NASA CSUN/JPL PAIR Program

Home Application Students Faculty Research Assistants Advisory Board Classes Seminars Presentations Pictures    

The Program is Supported by NASA , CSUN , and JPL

Program Faculty

1.  Carol Shubin, Ph.D., Program Director, Department of Mathematics, carol.shubin@csun.edu
2. Christina Cadavid, Ph.D., Department of Physics, ana.cadavid@csun.edu
3.  Edward J. Carroll, Jr., Ph.D., Dean, College of Science and Mathematics, edward.carroll@csun.edu
4. M. Lawrence Clevenson, Ph.D., Department of Mathematics, lawrence.clevenson@csun.edu
5.  Werner Horn, Ph.D., Deptarment of Mathematics, werner.horn@csun.edu
6. Gerry Simila, Ph.D., Department of Geology, gsimila@csun.edu
7. Stephen Walton, Ph.D., Department of Physics, stephen.walton@csun.edu

             
Dr Cadavid|Dean Carroll|Dr Clevenson| Dr Horn|Dr Shubin|Dr Simila|Dr Walton

Faculty Affiliates


Links Mathematics Physics & Astronomy Biology Chemistry Geology Grad  School Contact    

Last updated 05-10-04

:)Site best observe with Internet Explorer 5.0+