PUMP HS Summer Program, June 5-23, 2006

The following students have been selected as participants of the HS Summer Program
Carlos Aguilar
Guillermo Angeles
Eduardo	Barajas
Jasmine	Brizuela
Crystal	Calderon
Daisy Carrillo
Johanna	Garcia
Aurelio	Garcia
Evangelina Garcia
Daniel Giron
Melissa	Jimenez
Mario Leal
Kim Jetro Leynes
Elba Mederos
Stephen	Moreno
Ervin Natareno
Minh Nguyen
Kevin Pilapil
Miriam Ramirez
Robert Ramos
Ivan Rueda
Victor Sanchez
Chanbopha Sen
Freddy	Sevilla
Jesus Torres
Melvin Torres
Abigail	Zaldivar

You and one of your parents (or parental guardian) are required to attend an orientation meeting which will take place this Saturday, June 3rd, 9:30 am in Room SH 182 (Sierra Hall Building in the CSUN Campus).

Please print out and fill in the Parental Consent Form and bring it to this meeting.

To all applicants, thank you for yor interest in our program.

PUMP Management Team