Teaching Associates

Name E-mail Phone Office
Balas, Kevin kevin.balas.629@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Barbullushi, Ingrid ingrid.barbullushi.83@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Byland, Joshua vincent18713@gmail.com (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Chitchian, Farshad farshad.chitchian.665@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Choi, Sang sanga.choi.76@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Cohen, Avichg avichg.cohen.76@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
Crawly, Joshua tintinlocke@gmail.com (818) 677-6391 LO 1301H
Demirchyan, Gevork gdemirch@yahoo.com (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
Hawkins, Katie katiecurlyqq@yahoo.com (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
Hernandez, Beverly beverly.hernandez.714
@my.csun.edu
(818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Hires, Amanda amanda.margaret@gmail.com (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Holladay, Bret bret.holladay.10@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Johnson, Theresa theresa.johnson@csun.edu (818) 677-4804 SN 1321
Makaryan, Mariya mariya.makaryan@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4804 SN 1321
Merlos, Carlos carlos.merlos.775@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Nguyen, Ha ha.nguyen.665@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Nguyen, Truong ha.nguyen.459@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6381 LO 1301H
Nickel, Austin austin.nickel.228@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6301 LO 1301H
Oh, Suanne suanne.oh@gmail.com (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Rahmani, Sheida sheida_R18@yahoo.com (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Reese, Timothy timothy.reese.260@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Rodriguez, Clelia clelia.rodriguez.139@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Salehi, Arash arash81@gmail.com (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
Sherman, William william.sherman.21@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318
Vusca, Nancy nancyvusca@yahoo.com (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
Zambri, Brian brian.zambri.696@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4782 LO 1318