Lecturers
  Name E-mail Phone Office
  Theodora Adde theodora.adde.923@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4804 LO 1321
  Helen Atniel helen.atniel@csun.edu (818) 677-6058 LO 1323
  David Berkowitz berkbelt@yahoo.com (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Alexander Bojkov alexander.bojkov@csun.edu (818) 677-6058 LO 1323
  Jesus Carbonell jesus.v.carbonell@csun.edu (818) 677-2709 SN 437
  Jim Castro jim.castro@csun.edu (818) 677-4476 LO 1327
  Debao Chen debao.chen@csun.edu (818) 677-6058 LO 1323
  Razvan Ciuca
razvan.ciuca@csun.edu (818) 677-6058
LO 1323
  Michael Crosswhite michael.crosswhite@csun.edu (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Douraid Daly douraid.daly@csun.edu (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Ruben Glueck rubenglueck@gmail.com (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Siranush Grigoryan siranush.grigoryan.18@my.csun.edu (818) 677-6034 SN 433
  Mark Jankins mark.jankins@csun.edu (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Rajanpreet Kaur rajanpreet.kaur@csun.edu (818) 677-6444 SN 432
  Vahe Khachadoorian vahe.khachadoorian.39
@my.csun.edu
(818) 677-2709 SN 437
  Nazimuddin Khawaja no email (818) 677-6034 SN 433
  Christopher McKinlay mckinlay@math.ucla.edu (818) 677-6444 SN 432
  Andrea Nemeth
andrea.nemeth.898@csun.edu (818) 677-7362 BH 402
  Evelyn Ngo evelyn.ngo.740@my.csun.edu (818) 677-4769 LO 1324
  Bozena Onzol
bozena.onzol@csun.edu (818) 677-4769
LO 1324
    Web Site    
  Udani Ranasinghe udani.ranasinghe@csun.edu (818) 677-2709 SN 437
  Tony Rowe tony.rowe@csun.edu (818) 677-6058 LO 1323
  Yeranuhi Sermerdjian Yeranuhi.semerdjian@csun.edu (818) 677-2709 SN 437
  Bruce Shapiro bruce.e.shapiro@csun.edu (818) 677-4476 LO 1327
    Web Site    
  Marcia Siderow math2003DOG@aol.com (818) 677-6034 SN 433
  Aaron Simo asimo5@yahoo.com (818) 677-2709 SN 437
  Edouard Tchertchian edouard.tchertchian
@my.csun.edu
(818) 677-6444 SN 432