2015-2016 Officers

Chair (2015-2016)

Barry Kronenfeld
Department of Geology/Geography

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu

 

Vice Chair (2015-2016)

Patrick Kennelly
Department of Earth and Environmental Science LIU Post

Long Island University

720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, NY 11548

Patrick.Kennelly@liu.edu


Secretary/Treasurer (
2014-2016)

Amy Rock
Department of Geography
Humboldt State University
1 Harpst St.
Arcata. CA 95521
Amy.Rock@humboldt.edu

 

Academic Director (2014-2016)

Stephanie Deitrick
School of Geographical Science and Urban Planning
Arizona State University
COOR Hall, 5th Floor 975 S. Myrtle Avenue Tempe, AZ 85287
Stephanie.Deitrick@asu.edu

 

Non-Academic Director (2014-2016)

Sarah Bell
Cartography Lab
ESRI Professional Services
380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373
sbell@esri.com

Student Director (2014-2015)

Carl Sack
Department of Geography
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI 53706
northlandiguana@gmail.com

 

Past Chair (2015-2016)

Thomas Pingel

Department of Geography and Earth Science

Department of Geography

Northern Illinois University

DeKalb, Ill., 60115 

tpingel@niu.edu

 

Newsletter Editor

Barry Kronenfeld
Department of Geology/Geography

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu


Aug. 1, 2015