2013-2014 Officers

Acting Chair (2013-2014)

Thomas Pingel

Department of Geography and Earth Science

Department of Geography

Northern Illinois University

DeKalb, Ill., 60115 

tpingel@niu.edu

 

Acting Vice Chair (2013-2014)

Barry Kronenfeld
Department of Geology/Geography

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu


Secretary/Treasurer (
2012-2014)
Peter Anthamatten
Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences
University of Colorado, Denver
Campus Box 172
P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364
Peter.Anthamatten@ucdenver.edu

Academic Director (2012-2014)
{Open Position]


Academic Director (2013-2015)

Robert Roth
Department of Geography
University of Wisconsin - Madison
550 North Park St.
Madison, WI 53706
reroth@wisc.edu


Non-Academic Director (2012-2014)

Aileen Buckley
ESRI, Inc
380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373
abuckley@esri.com

Student Director (2012-2013)

Rupak Shrestha
Department of Geography
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498
rupak.maps@gmail.com

 

Past Chair (2013-2014)

Ian Muehlenhaus

Department of Geography and Earth Science

University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

2020 Cowley Hall

1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
imuehlenhaus@uwlax.edu

 

Newsletter Editor

{Open Position]

Feb. 2, 2014