Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header containing the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

DEPARTMENT OF ART / ADMINISTRATION

administration

ADC 120
(818) 677-2242

Kenneth Sakatani
Department Chair
kenneth.sakatani@csun.edu

Lesley Krane
Associate Chair
lesley.s.krane@csun.edu

Rochelle Fischer
Administrative Support Coordinator
rochelle.fernandez.121@csun.edu

Mari Uichanco
Administrative Operations Analyst
mari.uichanco@csun.edu




art advisement

ADC 100
(818) 677-2348

Abraham Zapata
Student Service Professional
abraham.zapata@csun.edu

Jacqueline Stemm
Graduate Advisement Coordinator
jacqueline.stemm@csun.edu




technicians


Brian Petersen
Equipment Tech.
ADC 500
(818) 677-3042

Chuck Przelomiec
Equipment Tech.
ADC 331
(818) 677-2830

Hubert Hummel
Instructional Support Assistant
ADC 500
(818) 677-3047

Tony Velis
Equipment Tech.
ADC 500
(818) 677-3016




art galleries

ADC 204
(818) 677-2226

Jim Sweeters
Director
jim.sweeters@csun.edu
(818) 677-3060

Michelle Giacopuzzi
Exhibitions Coord./Gallery Office Mgr
michelle.giacopuzzi@csun.edu
(818) 677-2156