New Insights Logo CONVENTION
COMMITTEE

General Chair

Tom Hopps
tom@ranchoenergyinc.com

805-652-0066

General Vice Chair

Dalton Lockman
dlockman@pxp.com

661-395-5208

AAPG Liaison

Don Clarke
labasindon@gmail.com

562-212-9934

Finance Chairs

Muriel Norton
muriel@subsea-usa.com

805-658-8388

Kay Pitts
kpitts@bak.rr.com

661-665-5506

Sponsorship Chairs

Mike Nelson
mnelson@dcorllc.com

805-201-2088

Christine White
cwhite@dcorllc.com

805-535-2074
805-415-2788 (cell)

Operations Chair

Bob Ballog
bobballog@aol.com

805-402-1173 (cell)
805-498-6294 (home)

Site Registration Coordinator

Joan Barminski
joan.barminski@mms.gov

805-389-7509

Exhibits Coordinator

Steve Grayson
grayson1@slb.com

805-644-8145

Activities Coordinators

John Williams
jtw@petrolog-geological.com

805-642-2847

Leni Field
lenifield@yahoo.com

805-497-0569

Community Outreach Coordinator

Bill Bilodeau
bilodeau@clunet.edu

805-493-3264

Publications Coordinator

Karen Blake
keb933@gmail.com

661-395-5214

Graphics Coordinator

John Minch
jmainc@earthlink.net

805-682-4711 x137

Food Services Coordinator

Ed Magdaleno
emagdaleno@earthlink.net

805-405-2008

Technical Program Chair

Gene Fritsche
geneandsuef@dslextreme.com

818-882-8468

SEPM Coordinator

Kathie Marsaglia
kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu

818-677-6309

Field Trip Coordinator

Dale Kunitomi
oildale99@msn.com

805-987-3026

Short Course Coordinator

Bill Bilodeau
bilodeau@clunet.edu

805-493-3264

Poster Coordinator

Bob Gray
gray@sbcc.net

805-965-0581 x2314

Awards Coordinator

Dalton Lockman
dlockman@pxp.com

661-395-5208

Return to the PSAAPG 2009 Convention index.

Return to the PSAAPG home page.


THIS PAGE LAST MODIFIED ON NOVEMBER 13, 2008

If you have questions or comments, you may leave a message at geneandsuef@dslextreme.com