CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a two column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Graduate Studies, Research & International Programs

Contact Us

Mailing Address

.

Graduate Studies, Research and International Programs
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8222

We are located in University Hall 265 (corner of Prairie and Etiwanda, across the student service building). For more information, go to the Campus Map

Department

Phone Number

Mail Box

Graduate Studies

818-677-2138

8222

Research and Sponsored Projects

818-677-2901

8232

Graduate Evaluation Services

818-677-4800

8222

International Programs

818-677-2138

8222

Fax for all departments

818-677-4691

-

E-mail: graduate.studies@csun.edu

For questions in regards with the status of your admission application, contact: admissions.records@csun.edu

To request an admissions package, contact: outreach.recruitment@csun.edu

Administrator

Position

Name

Extension

Interim Associate Vice President

M. Helena Noronha
helena.noronha@csun.edu

x 2138

Graduate Studies

Position

Name

Extension

Associate Director

Hedy Carpenter
hedy.carpenter@csun.edu

x 2138

Administrative Analyst

Gloria Roberts
gloria.roberts@csun.edu

x 2138

DARS Coordinator

Lani Kiapos
lani.kiapos@csun.edu

x 2138

Graduate Evaluators

Position

Name

Extension

Graduate Evaluator (A-L)

Tanya Bermudez
tanya.bermudez@csun.edu

x 4800

Graduate Evaluator (M-Z)

Tiffany Bonner
tiffany.bonner@csun.edu

x 4800

Research & Sponsored Projects

Position

Name

Extension

Director

Scott Perez
scott.perez@csun.edu

x 2901

Assistant Director

Shirley Lang
shirley.lang@csun.edu

x 2901

Research Specialist / Grant Writer

Shelley Bartenstein
shelley.bartenstein@csun.edu

x 5223

Administrative Analyst

Karen Storey
karen.storey@csun.edu

x 2901

Compliance Officer (Human & Animal Subjects)

Suzanne Selken
suzanne.selken@csun.edu

x 5195

International Programs

Position

Name

Extension

International Programs Coordinator

Justine Su
zsu@csun.edu

x 2138