Personnel

 

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dean, Stella Theodoulou

 
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Shawna Dark Director 818 677-3317 shawna.dark@csun.edu
Danielle Bram Project Manager 818 677-3524 danielle.bram.683@csun.edu
Patricia Pendleton Project Manager 818 677-3524 patricia.pendleton@csun.edu
David Deis Graphics Manager 818 677-3509 david.deis@csun.edu
Jason Mejia Technical Manager 818 677-5647 jason.mejia@csun.edu
Dr. Regan Maas Faculty Advisement
Team
818 677-3515 regan.maas@csun.edu
Dr. Soheil
Boroushaki
Faculty Advisement
Team
818 677-4715 soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Dr. Mario Giraldo Faculty Advisement
Team
818 677-4431 mario.giraldo@csun.edu