CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

" "

Construction MANAGEMENT

Construction Management

Academic program

CM Flowchart

Course descriptions

Course Schedule

Advisory Board

Mr. Jim Cowell, P.E.
Associate Vice President for Facilities
California Institute of Technology
Mr. Rory C. DeJohn
Senior Vice President
Turner Construction Company
Mr. David Honda
D.S. Honda Construction
Jonathan Levy
Mr. Wayne Lindholm
Vice President
Hensel Phelps
Mr. Craig S. Russell
Vice President
Architecture and Facility Engineering
Walt Disney Imagineering
Dr. S.K. Ramesh
Dean, College of Engineering and
Computer Science
California State University, Northridge
Gary J. Rafferty, P.E., LEED AP
President, COO
Swinerton Builders
Amine Ghanem , Ph.D., PE
Associate Professor
CMT Program Coordinator
William Saltenberger
Executive Vice President - Construction &
Project Management
Westfield LLC.
Michael C. McAlpine, CCM
Vice President, Western Territory
STV Construction, Inc.
Mr. Glenn W. Skanderup
President Chief Operating Officer
Fairbanks General Inc.
Dr. Craig Smith
Engineering and Construction Consultant
Nazaret Dermendjian , Ph.D., P.E.
Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics California State University, Northridge
Captain Jim Worcester
Commander, 31st Seabee Readiness Group
Commanding Officer, Naval Facilities
Expeditionary Logistics Center