CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Mike Curb College logo, collage of pictures includes cello, stage door sign, scene from a play, illustration from Art Gallery showing, and a picture of three dancers.

 

College Resources

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

DEAN'S CIRCLE EXECUTIVE BOARD

SUPPORT THE COLLEGE

RECENT HIGHLIGHTS

ASSESSMENT RESOURCE CENTER [ARC]

RAVI K. & AMALIA SAWHNEY CREATIVE EXCELLENCE AWARD

ARTS COUNCIL FOR CSUN

 

Academic Programs

ART

CINEMA AND TELEVISION ARTS

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

JOURNALISM

MUSIC

THEATRE

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

 

Student Resources

STUDENT RESOURCE CENTER/EOP

ROADMAPS TO GRADUATION

CENTERS/SPECIAL PROGRAMS

INFORMATION FOR NEW FRESHMEN


College Vision

The College of Arts, Media, and Communication is inspired by the shared belief that art is communication, that communication is an art, and that art and communication are essential pillars for building and maintaining community.

Mailing Address

California State University, Northridge
MCCAMC
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8236

Nordhoff Hall, Room 211

 

Phone

(818) 677- 2246
or dial 2246 from any campus phone

(818) 677-2345 Fax

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dean Bucker

Wm Robert Bucker

Dean of the Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
Extension 2246

robert.bucker@csun.edu

Dan Hosken portrait

Dan Hosken

Associate Dean
Extension 2247

dan.hosken@csun.edu

 

Andrea Reinken

Interim Director of Development
Extension 4196

andrea.reinken@csun.edu

 

Laila Asgari

Manager of Academic Resources
Extension 2248

Laila.Asgari@csun.edu

 

Donna Stone

Dean's Executive Assistant
Extension 2246

Donna.Stone@csun.edu

 

Caleb Fahey

Information Technology Technician
Extension 4675

Caleb.Fahey@csun.edu

 

Vacant

Administrative Support Coordinator
Extension 2246