Veterans Resource Center

  • VRC Interior

Hours

Fall & Spring Hours

Monday – Thursday: 
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

Summer & Winter Hours

Monday – Friday: 
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

Holiday/Special Hours

Summer 2017

Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29: Closed

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4: Closed

Fall 2017

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 4: Closed

Veterans Day
Friday, Nov. 10: Closed

Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, Nov. 23 – Friday, Nov. 24: Closed

Winter 2017/2018

Winter Break
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 – Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018: Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 15: Closed

Spring 2018

Spring Recess
Monday, March 19 – Friday, March 23: Closed

Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, March 30: Closed