UDC

  • Universal Design Center Banner- Includes multiple figures representing a person using a cane, hearing, a person using a wheelchair, vision, speech, a keyboard, and a figure of a brain.

ATI Campus Contacts

Campus ATI Team

Executive Sponsor

Yi Li
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 
yi.li@csun.edu
(818) 677-2957

Universal Design Center

Kate Sharron
Universal Design Center Program Manager
kathryn.sharron@csun.edu
(818) 677-3065

Alen Davoudian
Web Developer/IT Consultant
alen.davoudian@csun.edu
(818) 677-5290

Crystal Monroy
Universal Design Center Coordinator
crystal.monroy@csun.edu
(818) 677-6230

 

ATI College and Divisional Coordinators Contacts

This list provides the names, colleges/divisions, positions, departments, email addresses, and telephone numbers of the ATI Coordinators across campus.
Colleges and DivisionsCoordinators
Arts, Media, and Communication Joe Bautista
Analyst Programmer, Academic Affairs Web
joseph.bautista@csun.edu
(818) 677-2348
Business and Economics Kelly Smith
Operating Systems Analyst III, COBAE Office of Info Technology
kelly.smith@csun.edu
(818) 677-3103
Education Norman Herr
Faculty, Secondary Education
norm.herr@csun.edu
(818) 677-2505
Engineering and Computer Science Armando Tellez
Operating Systems Analyst, CECS Information Systems
armando.tellez@csun.edu
(818) 677-3919
Tseng College Suzanne David
E-Learning Technology Manager

(818) 677-6721
Health and Human Development Elio F. Spinello
Faculty, Health Sciences
elio.spinello@csun.edu
(818) 677-7052
Humanities Judith M. Spiegel
Analyst/Programmer, Humanities/Dean's Office
judith.spiegel@csun.edu
(818) 677-2374
Library Elizabeth A. Altman
Oviatt Library Web Services Coordinator  

(818) 677-2863
Science and Mathematics Ramakanth Mandava
Info Tech Consultant, Science & Math Technology

(818) 677-2392
Social and Behavioral Sciences Larae Brown
Info Tech Consultant/ATI Coordinator
larae.brown@csun.edu
(818) 677-3317
Student Affairs Paul A Schantz
Director of Web & Technology Services, Student Affairs Technology
paul.schantz@csun.edu
(818) 677-2391
Administration and Finance Susan Snyder
Web Developer/Business Analyst, Administration and Finance
susan.snyder@csun.edu
(818) 677-5168
Information Technology Ben Quillian
Associate Vice President, Information Technology
benjamin.quillian@csun.edu
(818) 677-5517
University Advancement Kimon G Rethis
Sr. Web Producer, University Advancement
kimon.rethis@csun.edu
(818) 677-3989
Academic Resources and Planning Felicia Morariu
Info Technology Consultant, Academic Resources and Planning
felicia.a.morariu@csun.edu
(818) 677-7589
Admissions and Records Matt E Worland
Admissions and Records Project Manager 
matthew.e.worland@csun.edu  
(818) 677-3726

 

Campus Support

Information Technology, User Support Services - (818) 677-1400

Faculty Technology Center - (818) 677-3443

Office of University Web Communications - (818) 677-7917