Black and white photo people gardening

Sustainability Minor Committee

A new Minor in Sustainability was developed in 2009/10 and first offered in Fall 2011. Additional curriculum offerings in sustainability have been developed since then including a track within the Liberal Studies degree, and a path within General Education.

Sustainability Minor Committee:

Name

College

Department

Email

Best, Mechelle HHD Recreation and Tourism Management mechelle.best@csun.edu
Cox, Helen SBS Geography helen.m.cox@csun.edu
Johari, Hamid ECS Mechanical Engineering hamid.johari@csun.edu
Michaud, Kristy SBS Political Science kristy.michaud@csun.edu
Myers, Jody HUM Religious Studies jody.myers@csun.edu
Williams, Melanie COBAE Business Law melanie.williams@csun.edu