Black and white photo people gardening

Advisory Board

Name Department/Company Email

Executive Sponsorship

Hellenbrand, Harry Academic Affairs Harry.Hellenbrand@csun.edu

Faculty

Cox, Helen Geography; Institute for Sustainability helen.m.cox@csun.edu
Cours, Debi COBAE Graduate and Evening Programs dcours@csun.edu
Ghanem, Amine Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanical amine.ghanem@csun.edu
Johari, Hamid Mechanical Engineering hamid.johari@csun.edu
Kent, Robert Urban Studies and Planning rob.kent@csun.edu
Paller, Bonnie Philosophy bonnie.paller@csun.edu
Schiffman, Paula Biology paula.schiffman@csun.edu
Sullivan, Michael EOH michael.sullivan@csun.edu

Staff

Badrkhan, Kim Tseng College of Extended Learning kamiran.badrkhan@csun.edu
Bartenstein, Shelley Research and International Programs shelley.bartenstein@csun.edu
Donahue, Colin Facilities Planning colin.donahue@csun.edu
McCarthy, Brittny Government and Community Relations brittny.mccarthy@csun.edu
Philobosian, Dianne Institute for Community Health and Wellbeing dianne.philibosian@csun.edu
Signett, Cynthia Associated Students Recycling Program cynthia.signett@csun.edu
Stephens, Diane Academic Resources and Planning diane.stephens@csun.edu 
Sullivan, Bill Energy and Utilities, PPM william.l.sullivan@csun.edu
Students
Motti, Roger Graduate Student rjmotti99@gmail.com
Community
Brown, Tom Digital Energy, Inc. tbrown@digitalenergy.com
McCarty, Peter Valley Economic Alliance mccarty.peter@yahoo.com
Sterling, Scott Sterling Construction scott@sterlingconstruction.us

Deans

Alva, Sylvia Health and Human Development
Bucker, W. Robert Mike Curb College of Arts, Media and Communication
Stover, Mark University Library
Feucht-Haviar, Joyce Tseng College of Extended Learning
Jennings, William Business and Economics
Ramesh, S.K. Engineering and Computer Science
Say, Elizabeth Humanities
Spagna, Michael Michael D. Eisner College of Education
Stinner, Jerry Science and Mathematics
Theodoulou, Stella Social and Behavioral Sciences