Black and white photo people gardening

Advisory Board

Name

Department/Company

Email

Executive Sponsorship

Hellenbrand, Harry Academic Affairs Harry.Hellenbrand@csun.edu

Faculty

Cox, Helen Geography; Institute for Sustainability helen.m.cox@csun.edu
Johari, Hamid Mechanical Engineering hamid.johari@csun.edu
Kent, Robert Urban Studies and Planning rob.kent@csun.edu
Potter, Julia Employer and Partner Programs and Services julia.potter@csun.edu
Carranza, Douglas Professor and Director of Central American Studies douglas.carranza@csun.edu

Staff

Bartenstein, Shelley Research and International Programs shelley.bartenstein@csun.edu
Donahue, Colin Facilities Planning colin.donahue@csun.edu
Philobosian, Dianne Institute for Community Health and Wellbeing dianne.philibosian@csun.edu
Signett, Cynthia Associated Students Recycling Program cynthia.signett@csun.edu
Stephens, Diane Academic Resources and Planning diane.stephens@csun.edu 
Sullivan, Bill Energy and Utilities, PPM william.l.sullivan@csun.edu
McCarty, Peter Valley Economic Alliance mccarty.peter@yahoo.com
Sterling, Scott Sterling Construction scott@sterlingconstruction.us
Corrigan, Elizabeth Assoc. Director, Campus Dining betsy.corrigan@csun.edu
Crandall, David Assoc Students, General Manager david.crandall@csun.edu
Vega, Francesca Director Government & Community Relations francesca.vega@csun.edu
Zaich, Tiffany Assoc Students, President sustainability@csunas.org
Powell, Sydni IT, Academic Technology sydni.powell.744@csun.edu
Aram, Max Pick My Solar, CEO mazyar.aram@googlemail.com
Casavan, Carolyn Casavan Consulting, President carolyn@casavanconsulting.com
Neubauer, Michael CSUN, Vice Provost michael.neubauer@csun.edu
Cours, Debi COBAE Graduate and Evening Programs dcours@csun.edu

Deans

Alva, Sylvia Health and Human Development sylvia.alva@csun.edu
Stover, Mark University Library mark.stover@csun.edu
Feucht-Haviar, Joyce Tseng College of Extended Learning joyce.feucht-haviar@csun.edu
Ramesh, S.K. Engineering and Computer Science s.ramesh@csun.edu
Say, Elizabeth Humanities elizabeth.say@csun.edu
Spagna, Michael Michael D. Eisner College of Education michael.spagna@csun.edu
Stinner, Jerry Science and Mathematics jerry.stinner@csun.edu
Kvapil, Jay Arts Media and Comm/Dean’s Office jay.kvapil@csun.edu
Lord, Kennet Business and Economics/Dean’s Office kenneth.lord@csun.edu