Urban Studies & Planning

  • Urban Studies & Planning full-time faculty

Full-time Faculty

Robert B. Kent / Professor and Chair of Department of Urban Studies and Planning

Robert KempRobert B. Kent

Department Chair and the James H. Ring Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
Office Location: Sierra Hall 220 (Dept Office)
Email: rkent@csun.edu 
Office Phone: (818) 677-4372 – direct; (818) 677-2904 – dept. office

Bio

Kenya Covington

Kenya CovingtonKenya Covington

Office Location: Sierra Hall 214B
Office Phone :(818) 677-6463
Email: kcovington@csun.edu

Bio

Henrik Minassians


Henrik MinassiansHenrik Minassians

Office Location: Sierra Hall 214E
Office phone: (818) 677-5115
Email: henrik.minassians@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~minassih

Bio

Craig Olwert / Student Academic Advisor

Craig OlwertCraig Olwert

Office Location: Sierra Hall 214F
Office Phone: (818) 677-2881
Email: craig.olwert@csun.edu

Bio

Ward Thomas

Thomas WardWard Thomas

Office Location: Sierra Hall 214C
Office Phone: (818) 677-7247 
Email: ward.thomas@csun.edu

Bio

Zeynep Toker

Zeynep TokerZeynep Toker

Office Location: Sierra Hall 214D
Email: zeynep.toker@csun.edu
Office Phone: (818) 677-2872

Bio

Mintesnot G. Woldeamanuel