Psychology

  • asdf
  • Picture of Various CSUN Psychology Students

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Paulino Abara

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Peter Adzhyan

Peter Adzhyan

Email: petros.adzhyan.87@csun.edu

Jeff Appell

Jeff Appell

Email: jappell@opusd.k12.ca.us

Nancy Blum

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon

Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Donald Butler

Donald Butler

Email: donald.butler@csun.edu

Fred Elias

Fred Elias

Email: frederick.g.elias@csun.edu

Michael Gardner

Mark Graham

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Donna Hardy

Donna Hardy

Email: donna.hardy@csun.edu

Bryant Horowitz

Delinah Hurwitz

Delinah Hurwitz

Email: dblakehurwitz@adelphia.net

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Email: kristin.hyde@csun.edu

Olga Kramarova

Olga Kramarova

Email: olga.kramarova@csun.edu

George Lough

George Lough

Email: george.lough@csun.edu

Brennis Lucero-Wagoner

Brennis Lucero-Wagoner

Email: Brennis.L.Wagoner@csun.edu

Aida Mahmud

Brenda Murrow

Maria Perser

Maria Perser

Email: maria.perser@csun.edu

Andrea Rashtian

Andrea Rashtian

Email: ARashtian@csun.edu

Dean Richards

Dean Richards

Email: drddr@aol.com

Michelle Sadeh

Harry Stark

Harry Stark

Email: drharrystark@hotmail.com

Kristin Wong

Kristin Wong

Email: kristin.wong@csun.edu

Judith Zatkin

Judith Zatkin

Email: judith.zatkin@csun.edu