Psychology

  • asdf
  • Students from Dr. Otten's Lab
  • Psychology Faculty

    Your Psychology Faculty

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Paulino Abara

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Megan Aclan

Nancy Blum

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon

Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Michael Cameron

Michael Gardner

Maria Granados

Maria Granados

Email: maria.granados@csun.edu

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Email: michael.hess@csun.edu

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Email: kristin.hyde@csun.edu

George Lough

George Lough

Email: george.lough@csun.edu

Aida Mahmud

Andrea Rashtian

Dean Richards

Michelle Sadeh

Harry Stark

Peter Adzhyan

Raqota Berger

Chunying Jin

Tamra Loeb

Madison Oddo

Madison Oddo, M.S. 

2015, California State University, Northridge

Applied Behavior Analysis

Email: Coming Soon