Psychology

  • asdf
  • Students from Dr. Otten's Lab
  • Psychology Faculty

    Your Psychology Faculty

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Abara

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Save

Save

Megan Aclan

Megan Aclan, Ph.D., BCBA-D

2013, The Chicago School, Los Angeles
Applied Behavior Analysis
Email address: megan.aclan@csun.edu

 

Peter Adzhyan

Nancy Blum

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon, M.A.

2007, California State University, Northridge
Clinical Psychology
Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Save

Save

Michael Gardner

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Save

Save

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Email: michael.hess@csun.edu

Save

Save

Delinah Hurwitz

Delinah Hurwitz, PhD

Email: delinah.hurwitz@csun.edu

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Email: kristin.hyde@csun.edu

Save

Save

Olga Kramarova

Olga Kramarova

Information coming soon.

George Lough

George Lough

George Lough

Email: george.lough@csun.edu

Save

Save

Aida Mahmud

Andrea Rashtian

Brian Rice

Brian Rice

Information coming soon.

Dean Richards

Michelle Sadeh

Harry Stark