Psychology

  • asdf
  • Students from Dr. Otten's Lab
  • Psychology Faculty

    Your Psychology Faculty

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Abara

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Save

Megan Aclan

Megan Aclan

Email: megan.aclan@csun.edu

Peter Adzhyan

Raqota Berger

Nancy Blum

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon

Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Save

Michael Cameron

Michael Gardner

Maria Granados

Maria Granados

Maria Granados

Email: maria.granados@csun.edu

Save

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Save

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Email: michael.hess@csun.edu

Save

Delinah Hurwitz

Delinah Hurwitz, PhD

Email: delinah.hurwitz@csun.edu

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Email: kristin.hyde@csun.edu

Save

Chunying Jin

Tamra Loeb

George Lough

George Lough

George Lough

Email: george.lough@csun.edu

Save

Aida Mahmud

Madison Oddo

Madison Oddo, M.S. 

2015, California State University, Northridge

Applied Behavior Analysis

Email: Coming Soon

Andrea Rashtian

Dean Richards

Michelle Sadeh

Harry Stark