Psychology

  • asdf
  • Students from Dr. Otten's Lab

Lecturers

Jose Paulino Abara

Jose Paulino Abara

Email: jose.abara@csun.edu

Nancy Blum

Gidget Brogdon

Gidget Brogdon

Email: gidget.brogdon.982@csun.edu

Michael Cameron

Michael Gardner

Mark Graham

Maria Granados

Maria Granados

Email: maria.granados@csun.edu

Marc Hamer

Marc Hamer

Email: marc.hamer@csun.edu

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Email: michael.hess@csun.edu

Bryant Horowitz

Kristin Hyde

Kristin Hyde

Email: kristin.hyde@csun.edu

Olga Kramarova

Olga Kramarova

Email: olga.kramarova@csun.edu

George Lough

George Lough

Email: george.lough@csun.edu

Aida Mahmud

Maria Perser

Maria Perser

Email: maria.perser@csun.edu

Andrea Rashtian

Andrea Rashtian

Email: ARashtian@csun.edu

Dean Richards

Michelle Sadeh

Harry Stark