Psychology

  • asdf
  • Picture of Various CSUN Psychology Students

Full-time Faculty

Andrew Ainsworth / General Experimental Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Andrew AinsworthAndrew Ainsworth

Office Location: ST 302
Office Phone: (818) 677-3898
E-mail: andrew.ainsworth@csun.edu

Websites: http://www.csun.edu/~ata20315 and http://www.csun.edu/~ainslab (Research Lab)

Bio

Sara Berzenski

Sara BerzenskiSara Berzenski

Office Location: ST 331
Office Phone: (818) 677 - 2814
E-mail: sara.berzenski@csun.edu

Bio

Tyler Blake

tyler BlakeTyler Blake

Office Location: ST 304
Office Phone: (818) 677-3262
E-mail: tyler.blake@csun.edu

Bio

Gabriela Chavira

Gabriela ChaviraGabriela Chavira

Office Location: ST 325
Office Phone: (818) 677-4821
Email: gabriela.chavira@csun.edu

Bio

Stefanie Drew

Stephanie DrewStefanie Drew

Office Location: ST 325
Office Phone: (818) 677-3503
Email: stefanie.drew@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~sdrew

Bio

Tara Fahmie

Picture of Tara Fahmie
Tara Fahmie

Office Location: ST 321
Office Phone: (818) 677-2812
Email: tara.fahmie@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~tfahmie

Bio

Sheila Grant

Sheila GrantSheila Grant

Office Location: ST 335
Office Phone: (818) 677-2983
E-mail: sheila.grant@csun.edu

Bio

Que-Lam Huynh

Que-Lam Huynh

Office Location: ST 301
Office Phone: (818) 677-3560
E-mail: quelam.huynh@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~qhuynh/Home.html

Bio

Sun-Mee Kang

Sun-Mee KangSun-Mee Kang

Office Location: SH 310
Office Phone: (818) 677-3876
E-mail: skang@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~skang/

Bio

Gary Katz / Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Director

Gary KatzGary Katz

Director of Clinical Psychology Graduate Program

Office Location: ST 326
Office Phone: (818) 677-2964
E-mail: gary.katz@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~gk45683

Bio

Ellie Kazemi / Behavioral Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Director

Ellie KazemiEllie Kazemi

Director of Behavioral Clinical Psychology Program

Office Location: ST 306
Office Phone: (818) 677-7224
E-mail: ellie.kazemi@csun.edu 

Website: http://tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/BCP

Research Lab Activities: http://www.csun.edu/~klab
Academic Director of the behavioral programs: http://www.csun.edu/~bcba/

Bio

Luciana Laganà

Luciana LaganaLuciana Laganà

Office Location: ST 314
Office Phone: (818) 677-3868
E-mail: luciana.lagana@csun.edu

Bio

Howard B. Lee

Howard LeeHoward B. Lee

Office Location: ST 301
Office Phone: (818) 677-4863
E-mail: howard.lee@csun.edu

Bio

Debbie Ma

Debbie MaDebbie Ma

Office Location: ST 312
Office Phone: (818) 677-2924
E-mail: debbie.ma@csun.edu

Website: http://www.csun.edu/~dma/index.html

Bio

Debra Berry Malmberg

Debra Berry MalmbergDebra Berry Malmberg

Office Location: ST 307
Office Phone: (818) 677-6338
E-mail: debra.berry.malmberg@csun.edu

Bio

Bradley D. McAuliff

Bradley D. McAuliffBradley D. McAuliff

Office Location: ST 327
Office Phone: (818) 677-2810
E-mail: bradley.mcauliff@csun.edu

Bio

Maura N. Mitrushina

Maura N. MitrushinaMaura N. Mitrushina

Office Location: SH 370C
Office Phone: (818) 677-4736
E-mail: maura.mitrushina@csun.edu

Bio

Janet Oh (Arvizu)

Mark Otten / General Experimental Psychology Graduate Program Co-Director

Mark OttenMark Otten

Office Location: ST 324
Office Phone: (818) 677-4265
E-mail: mpotten@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~mpotten

Bio

Scott Plunkett

Picture of Scott Plunkett

Scott Plunkett

Office Location: ST 316
Office Phone: (818) 677-7480
E-mail: scott.plunkett@csun.edu

Webisite: http://www.csun.edu/plunk/

Bio

Jill Quilici

Jill QuiliciJill Quilici 

Office Location: ST 333
Office Phone: (818) 677-7120
E-mail: jill.quilici@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~jq32645/ 

Bio

Jill Razani / Chair of the Psychology Department

Abraham M. Rutchick

Abraham M. RutchickAbraham M. Rutchick

Office Location: ST 332
Office Phone: (818) 677-7140
E-mail: abraham.rutchick@csun.edu
Website: http://www.rutchick.com

Bio

Carrie Saetermoe



Carrie SaetermoeCarrie Saetermoe

Office Location: ST 334
Office Phone: (818) 677-3506
Lab Location: SH 379
Lab Phone: (818) 677-2977
E-mail: carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu

Bio

Mark Sergi

Mark SergiMark Sergi

Office Location: ST 305
Office Phone: (818) 677-7352
E-mail: mark.sergi@csun.edu

Bio

Dee Shepherd-Look

Dee Shepherd-LookDee Shepherd-Look

Clinical Psychology Graduate Program Director

Office Location: ST 318
Office Phone: (818) 677-3429
E-mail: dshepherd-look@csun.edu

Bio

Holli Tonyan

Holli TonyanHolli Tonyan

Office Phone: (818) 677-4970
Office Location: ST 321
Email: Holli.Tonyan@csun.edu
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~htonyan

Bio

Erica Wohldmann

Erica WohldmannErica Wohldmann

Office Phone: (818) 677-6676
Office Location: ST 320
Email: erica.wohldmann@csun.edu

Bio