Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle

Lecturers

Alan Buckley

Alan Buckley

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. 9:30-10:30 am
Email: alan.buckley@csun.edu

Katie Gallagher

Katie Gallagher

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Thurs. 4:15-6:00 pm
Email:

Gloria Guevara

Gloria Guevara

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mon. 6:30-7:00 pm; Fri. 9:30-11:00 am; Sat. 7:00-8:00 am
Email: gloria.guevara@csun.edu

Thomas Hartman

Thomas Hartman

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mon., Tues., Wed., and Thurs. 11:00 am-12:30 pm and by appt.
Email: thomas.hartman@csun.edu

Peter Kappas

Peter Kappas

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mon. 3:30-5:30 pm; Fri. and Sat. 2:00-3:00 pm
Email: peter.kappas@csun.edu

Darin Karpel

Darin Karpel

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Wed. 12:15-1:15 pm and by appt.
Email:

Marcos Menchaca

Marcos Menchaca

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. 12:15-1:15 pm
Email: marcos.menchaca@csun.edu

Ahmad Motameni

Ahmad Motameni

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mon. 2:20-3:20; Fri. 10:50-11:50 am; Sat. 10:00-11:00 am
Email: ahmad.motameni@csun,edu

Kassem Nabulsi

Kassem Nabulsi

Office: ST 222
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Mon. and Wed. 1:15-2:00 pm; Sat. 10:45-11:15 am
Phone: (818) 677-4773
Email: kassem.nabulsi@csun.edu

Craig Allen Renetzky

Parkes Riley

Parkes Riley

Office: SH 164
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. 11:40 am-12:25 pm
Email:

Talin Saroukhanian

Talin Saroukhanian

Office: ST 230
Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tues. and Thurs. 12:15-1:45 pm
Phone: (818) 677-7105
Email: talin.saroukhanian@csun.edu