Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • President Harrison and CSUN DC Interns, 2013
  • A Conversation with Gov. Michael Dukakis and Gov. Linda Lingle

Lecturers

Alan Buckley

Alan Buckley

Office: SH 240A
Phone: (818) 677-4632
Email: alan.buckley@csun.edu

Gloria Guevara

Gloria Guevara

Office: SH 240B
Phone: (818) 677-3993
Email: gloria.guevara@csun.edu

Thomas Hartman

Thomas Hartman

Office: ST 222
Phone: (818) 677-4773
Email: thomas.hartman@csun.edu

Peter Kappas

Peter Kappas

Office: SH 240A
Phone: (818) 677-4632
Email: peter.kappas@csun.edu

Kassem Nabulsi

Kassem Nabulsi

Office: ST 226
Phone: (818) 677-7233
Email: kassem.nabulsi@csun.edu

Craig Allen Renetzky

Craig Allen Renetzky

Office: SH 240B
Phone: (818) 677-3993
Email: Craig.renetzky@csun.edu

Parkes Riley

Talin Saroukhanian

Talin Saroukhanian

Office: ST 233
Phone: (818) 677-4744
Email: talin.saroukhanian@csun.edu