Political Science

  • Banner is made up of three images representing our three branches of government. They include the Capitol building, the White House, and the Supreme Court building

    Department of Political Science

  • Picture of Governor Dukakus

Emeriti Faculty

Dennis Beller

Dennis Beller

Email: dennis.beller@csun.edu

Warren Campbell

Warren Campbell

Email: warren.campbell@csun.edu

Roger Carasso

Roger Carasso

Email: fellini8@ca.rr.com

Roger Harrell

Roger Harrell

Christopher Leu

Christopher Leu

Email: christopher.leu@csun.edu

Lawrence Littwin

Lawrence Littwin

Email: lawrence.littwin@csun.edu

Henry Lopez

Henry Lopez

Email: henry.lopez@csun.edu

Jack O'Neill

Jack O'Neill

Email: jack.oneill@csun.edu

Phillip Present

Phillip Present

Email: phillip.e.present@csun.edu

David Ringsmuth

David Ringsmuth

Email: david.ringsmuth@csun.edu

Ram Roy

Ram Roy

Email: ram.roy@csun.edu

Sylvia Snowiss

Sylvia Snowiss

Email: sylvia.snowiss@csun.edu

Faith Windsor

Faith Windsor

Email: faith.windsor@csun.edu