Geography

Staff

Tim Boyle / Department Weather Observer and Weather Station Technician

Tim Boyle

Department Weather Observer and Weather Station Technician
Phone: 818-677-3532
Weather station information number: 818-677-5628
Email: tim.boyle@csun.edu

David Deis / Cartographer

David Deis

Cartographer
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 150-A
Phone: (818) 677-3509
email: david.deis@csun.edu

Judi Gomez / Administration Support Coordinator

Judi Gomez

Administration Support Coordinator
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 150
Phone: (818) 677-3532
Email: judi.gomez@csun.edu

Stephen Kallemeyn / Assistant Map Curator

Stephen Kallemeyn

Assistant Map Curator
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 171
Phone: (818) 677-3465
Email: stephen.kallemeyn@csun.edu

Jason Mejia / Information Technology Consultant

Jason Mejia

Information Technology Consultant
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 105-D
Phone: (818) 677-5647
Email: jason.mejia@csun.edu

Tommie Norris / Administration Support Assistant

Tommie NorrisTommie Norris

Administration Support Assistant
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 150
Phone: (818) 677-3532
Email: tommie.norris@csun.edu

Kris Tacsik / Map Curator

Kris Tacsik

Map Curato
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 171
Phone: (818) 677-3465
Email: kris.tacsik@csun.edu