Geography

Lecturers & Teaching Associates

Kiyumi Brocious / Teaching Associate

Jose Alcocer / Teaching Associate

Jose Alcocer

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-P
Phone: (818) 677-7934
Email: jose.alcocer.48@my.csun.edu

David Deis / Lecturer

Efren Martinez Reyes / Teaching Associate

Efren Martinez Reyes

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-P
Phone: (818) 677-7934
Email: efren.martinez.962@my.csun.edu

 

Ann Dittmer / Lecturer

Tracy Hurst / Lecturer

Marta Graves / Lecturer

Andrew Bacic / Teaching Associate

Andrew Bacic

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-P
Phone: (818) 677-7934
Email: andrew.bacic.188@my.csun.edu

 

Patrick Kahn / Lecturer

Danielle Crisp / Teaching Associate

Danielle Crisp

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-S
Phone: (818) 677-3526
Email: danielle.crisp.417@my.csun.edu

 

Sean Robison / Teaching Associate

Sean Robison

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-S
Phone: (818) 677-3526
Email: sean.robison.33@my.csun.edu

 

Antonio Solorio / Lecturer

Karen Sonksen / Teaching Associate

Karen Sonksen

Teaching Associate
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-S
Phone: (818) 677-3526
Email: karen.sonksen.105@my.csun.edu

 

Susan White / Lecturer

Susan White

Lecturer
Office: Sierra Hall, Room 130-M
Phone: (818) 677-3519
Email: susan.white@my.csun.edu

Martine Vallade / Lecturer