Geography

Emeriti Faculty

James Allen

James Allen

Email: james.allen@csun.edu

Warren Bland

Warren Bland

Email: warren.bland@csun.edu

William Bowen

William Bowen

Email: william.bowen@csun.edu

Robert Gohstand

Robert Gohstand

David Hornbeck

David Hornbeck

Email: david.hornbeck@csun.edu

Robert Howard

Robert Howard

Antonia Hussey

Antonia Hussey

Philip Kane

Philip Kane

Gordon Lewthwaite

Gordon Lewthwaite

Gong-Yuh Lin

Gong-Yuh Lin

Email: gong-yuh.lin@csun.edu

Gary Lobb

Gary Lobb

Elliot McIntire

Elliot McIntire

Email: elliot.mcintire@comcast.net

Eugene Turner

Eugene Turner

Email: eugene.turner@csun.edu

Ralph Vicero

Ralph Vicero

I-Shou Wang

I-Shou Wang

Email: i-shou.wang@csun.edu