African Studies Interdisciplinary Minor Program

  • African People

    African Studies Interdisciplinary Minor Program

  • African Marketplace Vendors

    African Studies Interdisciplinary Minor Program

  • Holy Innocents Hospital, Uganda

    African Studies Interdisciplinary Minor Program

  • Dakar Coast: Boat and Fishermen

    African Studies Interdisciplinary Minor Program

Faculty

Tom Spencer-Walters, Program Coordinator (Pan African Studies)

Tom Spencer-WaltersTom Spencer-Walters


Phone: 818/677-3311
Office: SN 211
Email: tom.spencer.walters@csun.edu

Suzanne Scheld, Program Coordinator (Anthropology)

Suzanne ScheldSuzanne Scheld


Phone: 818/677-4935
Office: SH 240-E
Email: suzanne.scheld@csun.edu

Jennifer De Maio (Political Science)

Jennifer De MaioJennifer De Maio


Phone: 818/677-3488
Office: ST 233
Email: jennifer.demaio@csun.edu

Peri Klemm (Art)

Peri KlemmPeri Klemm

Phone: 818/677-2717
Office: SG 237
Email: peri.klemm@csun.edu

Bio

Florence G. Kyomugisha (Gender and Women's Studies)

Florence G. KyomugishaFlorence G. Kyomugisha


Phone: 818/677-3110
Office: JR 340M
Email: florence.g.kyomugisha@csun.edu

Sheba Lo (Pan African Studies)

Sheba LoSheba Lo


Phone: 818-677-5759
Office: SN 207
Email: sheba.lo@csun.edu

Mutombo Nkulu-N'Sengha (Religious Studies)


Mutombo Nkulu-N'SenghaMutombo Nkulu-N'Sengha


Phone: 818/677-3395
Office: SN 228
Email: mutombo.nkulu-nsengha@csun.edu

Shubha Venugopal (Pan African Studies)

Shubha Venugopal

Shubha Venugopal


Phone: 818/677-2377
Office: SN 216
Email: shubha.venugopal@csun.edu

Mintesnot Woldeamanuel (Urban Studies and Planning)

Mintesnot WoldeamanuelMintesnot Woldeamanuel

Phone: 818/677-7246
Office: SH 214A
Email: mintesnot.woldeamanuel@csun.edu