2016 Awards Assembly

Friday, May 6th













Certificate of Distinction (GPA 3.0 - 3.49)







Recipients: Nikolai Barron, Israel Fernandez, Kelsey Hall, Hadeer Hammad, Valeria Lopez, Sachino Miskey, Hidemi Miura, Anh Ngo, Kevin Ortiz, Dean Tarricone, Aldo Volpato



Certificate of Excellence (GPA 3.5 - 4.0)





Recipients: William Custard, Liam Eckersley, Karapet Kalfaian, Andrew Muñoz, Lauren Pond, Michelle Smith





Outstanding Student in Economics, Michelle Smith



Richard Friedman Memorial Scholarship Award, Andrew Muñoz



Outstanding Representation and Support of the Economics Department



Anthony Henriquez (ECON 310 tutor), Xavier Reyes (ECON 308 tutor), William Custard (ECON 310 tutor)