Bible | Study Resources | Bible Studies | Meetings/Calendar
Contact us
| Discussion Topics & Notes | schedule
C.S.Lewis Foundation | FacultyLink | United Campus Ministry | ISI


The CSUN Christian Faculty and Staff Association meets in the Interfaith Center on the top floor of the southwest corner of the Student Union. See map below.

12:15 - 1:15 PM
in the Campus Ministry Lounge, top floor of the Student Union
.

Thursday, September 9
Fellowship - Lunch
Faculty Lunch Room, Sierra Center

Thursday, September 16
Al Wright - Christian World View
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, September 30
Al Wright - A Christian Politic?
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday Ocotber 14
Yann Schrodi
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday October 28
Fellowship - Lunch
Faculty Lunch Room, Sierra Center

Thursday, November 4
Tom Minehan
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, November 18
Mike Rivas
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, December 2
Gener Turner
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

 


Dates subject to change

Thursday, February 3
Ian Downs
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, February 17
Marty Highfield
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, March 3
Norm Herr - Bringing Safe Water
& Living Water to Uganda

Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, March 17
TBA
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, March 31
TBA
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, April 14
TBA
Campus Ministry Lounge, USU

Thursday, April 28
TBA

(see 2009-2010 Schedule)


map


The Bible

On-Line Study Bibles

Bible Study Software for your PC

 


Study Resources

Bible Study Tools

Classic Writings


For more information, contact:

Norm Herr norm.herr@csun.edu
Gene Turner eturner@csun.edu

CSUN CFSA is an interdenominational Christian organization associated with Christian Leadership Ministries (local contact: Randy & Cheryl Lee) and United Campus Ministries.