Geology

Teaching Associates

Andico, Solishia

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224 
818-677-2039
Email: solishia.andico.887@my.csun.edu

Buritica, Luisa

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:

Gross, Caroline

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: caroline.gross.532@my.csun.edu

Hufford, Lonnie

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: lonnie.hufford.655@my.csun.edu

Kennedy, James

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: james.kennedy.645@my.csun.edu

Martinez, Christopher

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: christopher.martinez.913@my.csun.edu

McGinn, Courtney

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: courtney.mcginn.998@my.csun.edu

McNeil, James

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: james.mcneil.775@my.csun.edu

Moe, Annelisa

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: annelisa.moe.907@my.csun.edu

Peshette, Paul

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:paul.peshette.470@my.csun.edu

Sadeghi, Sina

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: sina.sadeghi.295@my.csun.edu

Sample, Bret

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: bret.sample.723@my.csun.edu

Stewart, Craig

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:craig.stewart.311@my.csun.edu

Vilkas, Marius

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:marius.vilkas.773@my.csun.edu