Geology

Teaching Associates

Black, Lexi

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: lexine.black.834@my.csun.edu

Cardona, Jose

Teaching Associate cardona
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: jose.cardona.343@my.csun.edu

Cohen, Hannah

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: hannah.cohen.401@my.csun.edu

Decker, Meghann

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: meghann.decker.170@my.csun.edu

Dickey, Nathan

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: nathan.dickey.964@my.csun.edu

Gebauer, Samantha

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: samantha.gebauer.513@my.csun.edu

Huerta, Brittany

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: brittany.huerta.65@my.csun.edu

Jones, Kaitlyn

Jones, KaitlynTeaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: kaitlyn.jones.733@my.csun.edu

Joseph, Jeffery III

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: jeffery.joseph.949@my.csun.edu

McDonald, Eric

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: eric.mcdonald.155@my.csun.edu

Nolasco, Jasmyn

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: jasmyn.nolasco.79@my.csun.edu

Sadorski, Joe

Teaching Associate 
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: joseph.sadorski.333@my.csun.edu

Zhao, Vincent

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:vincent.zhao.565@my.csun.edu