Geology

Teaching Associates

Cardona, Jose

Teaching Associate cardona
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: jose.cardona.343@my.csun.edu

Cohen, Hannah

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: hannah.cohen.401@my.csun.edu

Dickey, Nathan

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: nathan.dickey.964@my.csun.edu

Gebauer, Samantha

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: samantha.gebauer.513@my.csun.edu

Homan, Emily

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: emily.homan.424@my.csun.edu

Huerta, Brittany

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: brittany.huerta.65@my.csun.edu

Johnson, Kyle

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: kyle.johnson.697@my.csun.edu

Joseph, Jeffery III

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: jeffery.joseph.949@my.csun.edu

Kennedy, James

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: james.kennedy.645@my.csun.edu

Lewis, Katherine

Moe, Annelisa

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: annelisa.moe.907@my.csun.edu

Stewart, Craig

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email: craig.stewart.311@my.csun.edu

Zhao, Vincent

Teaching Associate
LO 1224
818-677-2039
Email:vincent.zhao.565@my.csun.edu