Geology

Current Graduate Student Directory

Andico, Solishia

Project Focus: Petrology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: solishia.andico.887@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Buritica, Luisa

Project Focus: Petrology, Geochronology, Thermochronology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: luisa.buriticaalvarez.12@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Joshua Schwartz

Gross, Caroline

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: caroline.gross.532@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Homan, Emily

Project Focus: Tectonics, Stratigraphy, Petrology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: emily.homan.424@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Robinson Cecil

Huerta, Brittany

Project Focus: Active Tectonics
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: brittany.huerta.65@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Doug Yule

Hufford, Lonnie

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: lonnie.hufford.655@my.csun.edu 
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Kennedy, James

Project Focus: Geophysics
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: james.kennedy.645@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Dayanthie Weeraratne

Lewis, Katherine

Project Focus: Structural Geology, Tectonics
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: katherine.lewis.674@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Doug Yule and Richard Heermance

Martinez, Chrisopher

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: christopher.martinez.913@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Dayanthie Weeraratne

McGinn, Courtney

Project Focus: Tectonics, Structural Geology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: courtney.mcginn.998@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

McNeil, James

Project Focus: Structure, Tectonics, Quaternary Geology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: james.mcneil.775@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Doug Yule

Moe, Annelisa

Project Focus: Sedimentary Geology and Paleomagnetism
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: annelisa.moe.907@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Richard Heermance

Peshette, Paul

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: paul.peshette.470@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Julian Lozos

Ruttenberg, Ian

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: ian.ruttenberg.23@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Kathleen Marsaglia

Sadeghi, Sina

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: sina.sadeghi.295@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Matthew d'Alessio

Sample, Bret

Project Focus: Tectonics, Geochronology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: bret.sample.723@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Robinson Cecil

Stewart, Craig

Project Focus: Tectonics, Structural Geology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: craig.stewart.311@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Elena Miranda

Vilkas, Marius

Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: marius.vilkas.773@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Robinson Cecil and Richard Heermance

Zhao, Vincent

Project Focus: Geochronology
Office: LO 1224
Phone: 818-677-2039
Email: vincent.zhao.565@my.csun.edu
Advisor: Robinson Cecil