Related Links

 

  Faculty Research

 

  Job Openings

 

  Department History

berkbelt@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Eric Collins                                                   eric.collins@csun.edu
                                                                           

Ms. Jaime Conner                                               jconner@csun.ed
                                                                         

Dr. Jan Dobias                                                    jan.dobias@csun.edu


Dr. Duane Doty                                                   duane.doty@csun.edu                      

 

Mr. Lucas Haley                                                  llh43638@csun.edu

                                                                          

Dr. Henning Ottsen                                             hottsen@csun.edu

 

Mr. Justin Miller                                                  justin.miller.45@csun.edu

                                        

Dr. Makan Mohageg                                            makan.mohageg@csun.edu
                                                                           

Dr. Farisa Morales                                              farisa.morales@csun.edu

 

Dr. Thomas Oshiro                                              thomas.oshiro@csun.edu

 

Ms. Dora Preminger                                            dora.preminger@csun.edu

                                                                           

Mr. Tony Rowe                                                    tony.rowe@csun.edu

  

Dr. Adrian Soldatenko                                        adrian.soldatenko@csun.edu

 

Dr. Mesfin Taye                                                   mesfin.taye@csun.edu

 

Mr. Ron Wallingford                                            ronald.h.wallingford@csun.edu

 

Mr. Serigo Orozco                                               sergio.orozco@csun.edu

 

Mr. Karapet Karapetyan                                     karapet.karapetyan@csun.edu