SOARS

Staff Directory

Central Office

Juana Maria Valdivia, Interim Director
juana.valdivia@csun.edu

Marieanne Quiroz, Interim Associate Director
marieanne.quiroz@csun.edu

Luci Gobble, Office Manager
luci.gobble@csun.edu

Donna Miller, Receptionist
donna.miller@csun.edu

Deysy Varo, Account Coordinator
deysy.varo@csun.edu

Community and Academic Partnerships

Gigi McGuire, Assistant Director
gigi.mcguire@csun.edu

Michelle Salegio, GEAR UP/Project STEPS Coordinator 
michelle.salegio@csun.edu

Guest Relations and Campus Tours

Jaclyn Kietzman, Interim Guest Relations Coordinator
jaclyn.kietzman@csun.edu

Outreach Counselors

Stacey Chen, International Outreach Counselor
stacey.chen@csun.edu

Darnell Edwards, Outreach Coordinator
darnell.t.edwards@csun.edu

Jesus I. Flores, Domestic and International Outreach Counselor
jesus.flores@csun.edu

Ratha Koam, Transfer Outreach Counselor
ratha.koam@csun.edu

Cynthia Martinez, Outreach Counselor
cynthia.r.martinez@csun.edu

Jake Prendez, Outreach Counselor
jake.prendez@csun.edu

Paulette Robbins, Transfer Recruitment Coordinator
paulette.robbins@csun.edu

Student Marketing & Communications

Steven Campos, Web Content Coordinator
steven.campos@csun.edu

Catherine Comeau, Writer and Editor
catherine.comeau@csun.edu

Kendra Free, Writer and Editor
kendra.free@csun.edu

Katherine Go, Managing Web Writer and Editor
kwang@csun.edu

Judy Li, Graphic Designer
judy.y.li@csun.edu

Damani Rivers, Information Specialist
damani.rivers@csun.edu

Marcos Rodriguez, Communications Specialist
marcos.rodriguez@csun.edu

Testing

Charity Chia, Testing Coordinator

Kambiz Khalil, Administrative Support

Johnny Coyt, Administrative Support
johnny.coyt@csun.edu

TRIO (Educational Talent Search and Upward Bound)

Evelyn Torres Garcia, Director
evelyn.torres@csun.edu

Santasha Williams, Assistant Director
santasha.williams@csun.edu

Cynthia Cifuentes, Upward Bound Program Coordinator
cynthia.cifuentes@csun.edu

Mary Jane Price, Educational Talent Search Advising Coordinator
mary.j.price@csun.edu

Cristina Marquez-Avila, Educational Talent Search Advising Coordinator 
cristina.avila@csun.edu

Keiana Daniel, Educational Talent Search Advising Coordinator
keiana.daniel@csun.edu