Music

  • violinist
  • Production shot from DON GIOVANNI
  • Music banner featuring trombone players
  • university choir
  • Conductor
  • French horn player

Lecturers L-Z

Dr. E.L. Lancaster | Piano

Dr. E.L. Lancaster

Piano
Email: emanuel.lancaster@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Jon Lewis | Instructor of Trumpet

Jon Lewis


Instructor of Trumpet
Email: cajonlewis@yahoo.com 
Phone: 818-677-5420
Office location: NA

Read Biography

Robert Lockart | Jazz Saxophone

Robert Lockart


Jazz Saxophone
Email: robert.lockart@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Alison Maggart | Musicology

John Magnussen | Percussion

John Magnussen


Percussion
Email: johnmagnussen@yahoo.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 229

Read Biography

Andrew Malloy | Trombone

Andrew Malloy


Trombone
Email: atmslide@sbcglobal.net 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

William Malpede | Music Composition

William Malpede


Music Composition
Email: wvm64@aol.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3175
Office location: CY 229

Read Biography

Bob McChesney | Jazz Trombone

Bob McChesney


Jazz Trombone
Email: robert.mcchesney@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Kathleen Meske | Music Education

Kathleen Meske


Music Education
Email: kmeske@lausd.k12.ca.us 
Phone: 818-677-4988
Office location: CY 207

Oscar Meza | Contrabass

Oscar Meza

Contrabass
Email: ommeza@aol.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Michael Mull | Jazz Saxophone

Michael Mull

Jazz Saxophone
Email: michael.mull@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

John Perry | Piano

John Perry

Piano
Email:
Phone:
(818) 677-3184
Office location:

John Pisano | Guitar

Kathryn Pisaro | Oboe and Music History

Kathryn Pisaro

Oboe and Music History
Email:
Phone: (818) 677-2794
Office location: CY 214

Read Biography

Gee Rabe | Lecturer, Steel Band and World Music

Gee Rabe


Lecturer, Steel Band and World Music
Email: gigi.rabe@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 207

Read Biography

Suzanne Recer | Accompanist

David Robaire | Jazz Bass

David Robaire

Jazz Bass
Email: david.robaire@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Jacqueline Salas | Piano

Jacqueline Salas


Piano
Email: jm.salas@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3158
Office location: CY 233

Read Biography

Mary Schliff | Music Education-General and Credential

Mary Schliff

Music Education-General and Credential
Email: mary.a.schliff@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-3170
Office location: CY 206

Read Biography

Howard Shear | Jazz Trumpet

Howard Shear


Jazz Trumpet
Email: howard.shear@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

David Shostac | Flute

David Shostac

Flute
Email: david.shostac@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Janet Crouch Shulman | Alexander Teacher and Cellist

Janet Crouch Shulman

Alexander Teacher and Cellist
Email: janet@naturalpoise.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Aaron Smith | Percussion

Aaron Smith

Percussion 
Email: aaron.smith@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location:CY 116 

Read Biography

Benjamin Sorrell | Saxophone

Benjamin Sorrell

Saxophone 
Email: benjamin.sorrell@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2957
Office location: CY 146 

Read Biography

Jason Stoll | Piano

Tali Tadmor | Collaborative Piano

Tali Tadmor

Collaborative Piano
Email:
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Dick Weller | Jazz Drums

Dick Weller

Jazz Drums
Email: richard.weller@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3181
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

William Wood | Bassoon

William Wood

Bassoon
Email: william.wood@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office Location: N/A

Read Biography