Music

  • violinist
  • Production shot from DON GIOVANNI
  • Music banner featuring trombone players
  • university choir
  • Conductor
  • French horn player

Lecturers A-K

Allison Allport | Harp

Candis Badgley | Clarinet

Candis Badgley

Clarinet
Email: candis.badgley@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-4522
Office location: CY 203

Read Biography

Robert Berg | Viola

Robert Berg


Viola
Email: roberg@csun.edu 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

John Buonamassa | Media Composition & Music Technology

John Buonamassa


Media Composition & Music Technology
Email: john.buonamassa@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3177
Office location: CY 232

Read Biography

Phil Calvert | Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer


Phil 
Calvert


Electronic Technician, Recording Engineer
Email: phil.calvert@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3156
Office location: CY 275

Read Biography

Carey Christensen | Music Industry Studies

Carey Christensen


Music Industry Studies
Email: carey.christensen@csun.edu 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Heather Clark | Flute

P. Blake Cooper | Tuba

P. Blake Cooper


Lecturer in Tuba
Email: pblakecooper@me.com 
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Mark Cross | Media Composition

Mark Cross

Media Composition
Email: mark.cross@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2114
Office location: CY 236A

Read Biography

Erica Davis | Voice

Erica Davis


Voice
Email: erica.davis@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: CY 116
 

John Dearman | Guitar

John Dearman


Guitar
Email: john.dearman@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 227

Read Biography

Helen Dolas | Music Education

James Dorsa | Harpsichord

James Dorsa


Harpsichord
Email: james.dorsa@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3179
Office location: CY 236E

Read Biography

Bryan Fasola | Classical Guitar

Bryan Fasola


Classical Guitar
Email: bryan.fasola2@csun.edu 
Office location: CY 227
 

Gary Fukushima | Jazz Piano

Peter Garcia | World Music

Peter Garcia

World Music and Chicana/o Studies
Email: peter.garcia@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3491
Office location: JR 145A

Read Biography

Kimaree Gilad | Oboe and English Horn

Kimaree Gilad


Oboe and English Horn
Email: kimaree.t.gilad@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 218

Read Biography

Maurice Godin | Opera

Maurice Godin

Opera
Email: maurice.godin@csun.edu
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Dr. Richard Hofmann | Trumpet

Dr. Richard Hofmann


Trumpet
Email: richard@richardhofmanntrumpet.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Dr. David Hoover | Horn

Dr. David Hoover


Horn
Email: dhoover@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-7033
Office location: CY 218

Read Biography

Timothy Howard | Organ, Music Theory and Music Technology

Timothy Howard


Organ, Music Theory and Music Technology
Email: thoward@drmusic.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3175
Office location: CY 230

Read Biography

Sandra Kipp Iles | Flute

Benjamin Jacobson | Violin

Benjamin Jacobson

Violin
Email: 323ben@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Office location: N/A

Read Biography

Don Kasper | Jazz Bass

Don Kasper


Jazz Bass
Email: Donald.Kasper@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Phil Keen | Euphonium

Phil Keen


Euphonium
Email: phillip.keen@csun.edu 
Phone: (818) 677-3184
Office location: CY 116

Read Biography

Diane Ketchie | Voice and Keyboard

Diane Ketchie


Voice and Keyboard
Email: etcbox@aol.com 
Phone: (818) 677-3178
Office location: CY 233

Read Biography

Jahyeong (Jackie) Koo | Accompanist

Gayle Kowalchyk | Piano

Gayle Kowalchyk

 
Piano
Email:
Phone: (818) 677-3178 
Office location: CY 223
 

Jerry Luedders | Saxophone

OfficeJerry Luedders

Saxophone
Email: jerry.luedders@csun.edu
Phone: 818-677-6586
Office location: CY 146

Read Biography