csbs

Office of the Dean

Matthew Cahn, Interim Dean

Matt Cahn

Dr. Matthew Cahn

Interim Dean
Executive Director, Institute for Social and Behavioral Sciences

cahn@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

TBD, Assistant to the Dean

TBD, Assistant to the Dean

Sylvia Macauley, Special Assistant to the Dean

Sylvia Macauley

Sylvia Macauley

Special Assistant to the Dean

sylvia.macauley@csun.edu

(818) 677-2162

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Nicole Williams, Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

Nicole WilliamsNicole Williams

Administrative Support Coordinator/Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean

nicole.williams@csun.edu

(818) 677-7099

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Pamela Simon, Manager of Academic Resources

Pam SimonPamela Simon

Manager of Academic Resources

pamela.simon@csun.edu

(818) 677-2378

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Jodi Brown, Academic Director, Self-Support

Jodi Brown

 

Jodi Brown

Academic Director, Self-Support

(818) 677-6364

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Henrik Minassians, Special Projects

Henrik Minassians

Special Projects

henrik.minassians@csun.edu

(818) 677-3534

Tracy Baum, Director of Development

Tracy BaumTracy Baum

Director of Development

University Advancement/College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

tracy.baum@csun.edu

(818) 677-7129

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Frances Solano, Grants and Contracts Officer

Frances SolanoFrances Solano

Grants and Contracts Officer

frances.solano@csun.edu

(818) 677-6135

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Joy Bartley, External Relations and Program Liaison

Joy BartleyJoy Bartley

External Relations and Program Liaison

joy.bartley@csun.edu

(818) 677-4035

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Ani Harutyunyan, Director of Student Services Center/EOP

Ani HarutunyanAni Harutyunyan

Director of Student Services Center/EOP

anih@csun.edu

(818) 677-5339

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Cynthia Greco, Achievement Coach

Cynthia GrecoCynthia Greco

Achievement Coach

Sierra Hall 130T

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Nakaya Manning, Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

Nakaya Manning

Graduation & Retention Advising Specialist

nakaya.manning@csun.edu

(818) 677-6937

Martha Noyola, Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

Martha Noyola

Graduation and Retention Advising Specialist

martha.noyola@csun.edu

J.B. Wall, Manager of Technology

J.B. Wall

Manager of Technology

jbw@csun.edu

(818) 677-7822

Larae Brown, Information Technology Consultant

Larae Brown

Information Technology Consultant

lbrown@csun.edu

csbsweb@csun.edu

(818) 677-4030

Florence Manumpil, Financial Analyst

Florence ManumpilFlorence Manumpil

Financial Analyst

fmanumpil@csun.edu

(818) 677-4039

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Justine Cramsey, SOLAR Coordinator

Justine CramseyJustine Cramsey

SOLAR Coordinator

justine.cramsey@csun.edu

(818) 677-5442

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Sharmaine Wiley, Administrative Support Coordinator

Sharmaine WileySharmaine Wiley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(818) 677-2584

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Christina De La Fuente, Administrative Support Coordinator

Christina De La Fuente

Administrative Support Coordinator

christina.delafuente@csun.edu

(818) 677-2597

Brianna Rosas, Development Assistant

Brianna RosasBrianna Rosas

Development Assistant

brianna.rosas@csun.edu

(818) 677-7169

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save