AMC

  • Andrei Tarkovsky
  • logos for four plays on 2016 schedule
  • Woman with spiked hair

AMC Events by Type

Events: Theatre

Featured Events

Antigone

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 2:00pm

Anarchy symbol

Experimental Theatre of the Valley Performing Arts Center
Friday - Sunday | February 19-20-21
Wednesday - Sunday | February 24-25-26-27-28 Read more

Parade

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 2:00pm

Parade logo

Nordhoff Hall's Little Theatre
Friday - Sunday | March 11-12-13
Wednesday - Sunday | March 16-17-18-19-20 Read more

Weird Theatre Festival

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 2:00pm

cracked egg face

Experimental Theatre of the Valley Performing Arts Center
Friday - Sunday | April 8-9-10
Wednesday - Sunday | April 13-14-15-16-17 Read more

Don Giovanni

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00pm

Don Giovanni logo

Venue: Great Hall at the Valley Performing Arts Center
Thursday - Saturday | April 28-29-30 Read more