CTVA

Television Production Faculty

Quinn Saunders
Quinn Saunders (Option Head)
Email: quinn.saunders@csun.edu

Alessandro Jacchia
Email: Alessandro.jacchia@csun.edu

Thelma Vickroy
Thelma Vickroy
 
Email: thelma.vickroy@csun.edu

Mun Chee Yong


Mun Chee Yong
Email: Munchee.yong@csun.edu

Lecturers

Deborah Diehl
Email: deborah.diehl@csun.edu

Shawn Ku

Jeff Lengyel
Email: jeffrey.lengyel@csun.edu

Rachel Pearl

Paul Seradarian
Email: paul.seradarian@csun.edu

William Stratford
Email: william.stratford@csun.edu

Geraldine Ulrey
Email: geri.ulrey@csun.edu

Alexander Weiss
Email: alexander.weiss@csun.edu