CTVA

Television Production Faculty

Quinn Saunders
Quinn Saunders (Option Head) - [on leave]
Email: quinn.saunders@csun.edu

Alessandro Jacchia
Email: Alessandro.jacchia@csun.edu

Thelma Vickroy
Thelma Vickroy
 
(Acting Option Head)
Email: thelma.vickroy@csun.edu

Lecturers

Henryk Cymerman

Henryk Cymerman
Email: henryk.cymerman@csun.edu

Deborah Diehl

Deborah Diehl
Email: deborah.diehl@csun.edu

Jonathan Kesselman

Jonathan Kesselman
Email: jonathan.kesselman@csun.edu

Rachel Pearl

Rachel Pearl
Email: rachel.pearl@csun.edu

William Stratford

William Stratford
Email: william.stratford@csun.edu

Jennifer Sturla

Jennifer Sturla
Email: jennifer.sturla@csun.edu

Alexander Weiss

Alexander Weiss
Email: alexander.weiss@csun.edu

Alan Wu

Alan Wu
Email: alan.wu@csun.edu