CTVA

Screenwriting Faculty

Jon Stahl
Jon Stahl
(Department Chair | Option Head)
Email: jon.stahl@csun.edu
Eric Edson
Eric Edson
(Masters in Screenwriting Graduate Program Coordinator)
Email: eric.w.edson@csun.edu
Alexis Krasilovsky
Alexis Krasilovsky
Email: alexis.krasilovsky@csun.edu
Kenneth Portnoy
Kenneth Portnoy
 (Retired | FERP Program)
Email: knoy@aol.com
Jared Rappaport
Jared Rappaport
Email: jared.h.rappaport@csun.edu


Scott Sturgeon 
Scott Sturgeon
Email: scott.sturgeon@csun.edu

Lecturers

James Jennewein
Email: james.jennewein@csun.edu

Thomas McWilliams
Email: thomas.mcwilliams@csun.edu

Dan Mustaro

Hubert White
Email: hubert.white@csun.edu

Matthew Young
Email: matthew.young.377@my.csun.edu