CTVA

Electronic Media Management Faculty

Thelma Vickroy

 Thelma Vickroy  (Option Head)
Email: thelma.vickroy@csun.edu

Lecturers

Iris Arvizu

Iris Arvizu
Email: iris.arvizu@csun.edu

Michael Bevan

Michael Bevan
Email: michael.bevan@csun.edu

 

Greg Ciaccio

Greg Ciaccio
Email: gregory.ciaccio@csun.edu

Leigh Collier

Leigh Collier
Email: leigh.collier@csun.edu

Edward Frank

Edward Frank
Email: edward.frank@csun.edu

Jeffrey Gilbert

Jeffrey Gilbert
Email: jeffrey.gilbert@csun.edu

Elizabeth Huszarik

Elizabeth Huszarik
Email: elizabeth.huszarik@csun.edu

Stanley Landes

Stanley Landes
Email: stanley.landes@csun.edu

John Lynch

John Lynch
Email: john.lynch@csun.edu

James Overman

James Overman
Email: james.overman@csun.edu