CTVA

Lecturers

Mark Austin | Multimedia Production Option

Mark Austin

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: mark.austin@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

David Bright | Electronic Media Management Option

David Bright

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: david.bright@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Leigh Collier | Electronic Media Management Option

Leigh Collier 

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Office location: MZ 195

Maria Elena de las Carreras | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Maria Elena de las Carreras

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: delascarreras@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Deborah Diehl | Television Production Option

Deborah Diehl

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: deborah.diehl@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Shirley Finney | Film Production Option

Shirley Finney

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: shirley.finney@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Edward Frank | Electronic Media Management Option

Edward Frank

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: edward.frank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Jeffrey Gilbert | Electronic Media Management Option

Jeffrey Gilbert

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: jeffrey.gilbert@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Fred Ginsburg | Film Production Option

Fred Ginsburg

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: fred.ginsburg@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Bushra Hage | Multimedia Production Option

Bushra Hage

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: bushra.hage@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Tim Halloran | Media Theory & Criticism Option, Armer Theater Manager

Tim Halloran

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option, Armer Theater Manager
Email: edward.halloran@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Elizabeth L. Huszarik | Multimedia Production Option

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: elizabeth.huszarik@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

James Jennewein | Screenwriting Option

James Jennewein

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: james.jennewein@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hillary Kaplowitz | Electronic Media Management Option

Hillary Kaplowitz

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: hillary.kaplowitz@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Thomas McWilliams | Screenwriting Option

Thomas McWilliams

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: thomas.mcwilliams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7486
Office location: MZ 190

Richard Ollis | Film Production Option

Richard Ollis

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: richard.ollis@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

James Overman | Electronic Media Management Option

James Overman

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: james.overman@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Jan Popiden | Film Production Option

Jan Popiden

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: janis.popiden@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Paul Seradarian | Film Production Option

Paul Seradarian

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: paul.seradarian@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hamidou Soumah | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Hamidou Soumah

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: hamidou.soumah@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

William Stratford | Television Production Option

William Stratford

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: william.stratford@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Thomas Tippets | Electronic Media Management Option

Thomas Tippets

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: thomas.tippets@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2246
Office location: NH 211

Geraldine Ulrey | Television Production Option

Geraldine Ulrey

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: geri.ulrey@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Mary VerPlank | Multimedia Production Option

Mary VerPlank

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: mary.verplank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hubert White | Screenwriting Option

Hubert White

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: hubert.white@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Matthew Young | Screenwriting Option

Matthew Young

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: matthew.young.377@my.csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195