CTVA

Lecturers

Iris Arvizu | Electronic Media Management Option

Iris Arvizu

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: iris.arvizu@csun.edu  
Office location: 

Mark Austin | Multimedia Production Option

Mark Austin

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: mark.austin@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Michael Bevan | Electronic Media Management Option

Michael Bevan 

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: michael.bevan@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Michael Bucklin | Screenwriting Option

Michael Bucklin

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email:  michael.bucklin@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Richard Chambers | Multimedia Production Option

Richard Chambers

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: richard.chambers@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Greg Ciacccio | Electronic Media Management Option

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email:  gregory.ciaccio@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Leigh Collier | Electronic Media Management Option

Leigh Collier 

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Office location: MZ 195

Henryk Cymerman | Film Production Option

Henryk Cymerman

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: henryk.cymerman@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Maria Elena de las Carreras | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Maria Elena de las Carreras

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: delascarreras@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Christopher Childs | Screenwriting Option

Christopher Childs

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: christopher.childs@csun.edu
Office location: 

David Desser | Media Theory & Criticism Option

David Desser

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: david.desser@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Deborah Diehl | Television Production Option

Deborah Diehl

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: deborah.diehl@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Shirley Finney | Film Production Option

Shirley Finney

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: shirley.finney@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Edward Frank | Electronic Media Management Option

Edward Frank

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: edward.frank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Andrea Fuller | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Andrea Fuller

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: andrea.fuller@csun.edu  
Office location:

Jeffrey Gilbert | Electronic Media Management Option

Jeffrey Gilbert

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: jeffrey.gilbert@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Fred Ginsburg | Film Production Option

Fred Ginsburg

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: fred.ginsburg@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Vincent Gutierrez | Screenwriting Option

Vincent Gutierrez

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: vincent.gutierrez@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Tim Halloran | Media Theory & Criticism Option, Armer Theater Manager

Tim Halloran

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option, Armer Theater Manager
Email: edward.halloran@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Elizabeth L. Huszarik | Electronic Media Management Option

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: elizabeth.huszarik@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hillary Kaplowitz | Electronic Media Management Option

Hillary Kaplowitz

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: hillary.kaplowitz@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Melody Kellis | Multimedia Production Option

Melody Kellis

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: melody.kellis@csun.edu 
Office location:

Jonathan Kesseman | TV Production Option

Jonathan Kesseman

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: jonathan.kesselman@csun.edu 
Office location:

Harvey Laidman | Film Production Option

Morgan Land | Screenwriting Option

Morgan Land

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: morgan.land@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Stanley Landes | Electronic Media Management Option

Stanley Landes

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: stanley.landes@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Jeff Lengyel | TV Production Option

Jeff Lengyel

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: jeffrey.lengyel@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Robert Lewis | Film Production Option

Robert Lewis

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: robert.lewis@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

John Lynch | Electronic Media Management Option

John Lynch

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: john.lynch@csun.edu 
Office location:

Billie Jo Mason | Screenwriting Option

Billie Jo Mason

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: billie.mason@csun.edu  
Office location: 

Thomas McWilliams | Screenwriting Option

Thomas McWilliams

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: thomas.mcwilliams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7486
Office location: MZ 190

Krishna Narayanamurti | Multimedia Production Option

Krishna Narayanamurti 

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email:  krishna.narayanamurti@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Richard Ollis | Film Production Option

Richard Ollis

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: richard.ollis@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

James Overman | Electronic Media Management Option

James Overman

Lecturer, Electronic Media Management Option
Email: james.overman@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

James Jennewein | Screenwriting Option

James Jennewein

Lecturer,  Screenwriting Option
Email: james.jennewein@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Rachel Pearl | TV Production Option

Rachel Pearl 

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: rachel.pearl@csun.edu    
Office location: 

Paul Petschek | Film Production Option

Paul Petschek

Lecturer, Film Production Option
Email: paul.petschek@csun.edu
Office location: 

Anna Marie Piersimoni | Multimedia Production Option

Anna Marie Piersimoni 

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email:  annamarie.piersimoni@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Nancy Riley | Screenwriting Option

Nancy Riley

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: nancy.riley@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Michael Rose | Graduate Screenwriting Option

Michael Rose

Lecturer, Graduate Screenwriting Option
Email: michael.rose@csun.edu    
Office location:

Hamidou Soumah | Media Theory & Criticism Option

Hamidou Soumah

Lecturer, Media Theory & Criticism Option
Email: hamidou.soumah@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Carley Steiner | Screenwriting Option

Carley Steiner

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: carley.steiner@csun.edu 
Office location:

William Stratford | Television Production Option

William Stratford

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: william.stratford@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Jennifer Sturla | TV Production Option

Jennifer Sturla

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: jennifer.sturla@csun.edu  
Office location:

John Vandergriff | Screenwriting Option

John Vandergriff

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: jon.vandergriff@csun.edu
Office location:

Mary VerPlank | Multimedia Production Option

Mary VerPlank

Lecturer, Multimedia Production Option
Email: mary.verplank@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Alexander Weiss | Television Production Option

Alexander Weiss

Lecturer, Television Production Option
Email: alexander.weiss@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Hubert White | Screenwriting Option

Hubert White

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: hubert.white@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Alan Wu | TV Production Option

Alan Wu

Lecturer, TV Production Option
Email: alan.wu@csun.edu        
Office location: MZ 195

Matthew Young | Screenwriting Option

Matthew Young

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: matthew.young.377@my.csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195

Robbie Fox | Screenwriting Option

Robbie Fox

Lecturer, Screenwriting Option
Email: robbie.fox@csun.edu
Office location: MZ 195