http://www.cset.nesinc.com/

The Los Angeles County Office of Education and the Ventura County Superintendent of Schools have offered tutoring sessions for the CSET in mathematics: http://www.lacoe.edu/index.cfm, http://www.vcoe.org/. Other CSET preparation workshops may be found online.


For further information please contact:


Credential Advisors, Department Of Mathematics



Kellie Evans (web) kellie.m.evans@csun.edu (818) 677-2705
John Dye john.dye@csun.edu (818) 677-2233
Ann E. Watkins ann.watkins@csun.edu (818) 677-2781
Ramin Vakilian (web) vakilian@csun.edu (818) 677-7786
Malcolm Soule malcolm.soule@csun.edu (818) 677-3111
Mary Rosen mary.rosen@csun.edu (818) 677-7791