CSUN  Wordmark
Access Keys

This information applies to pages in the CSUN template system. Windows-press ALT + an access key. Macintosh-press CTRL + an access key.

The following access keys are available:

Master Teachers Program

Master Teachers

Welcome

Information

Professional Development

Resources

Contact Links:

Secondary Education:

Department Office
Office hours:
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., M-F
(818) 677-2580
Student Teaching Office

Office hours:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., M-F

(818) 677-2581
Student Teaching Coordinators:
David Moguel
(Traditional, FYI, JYI)
david.l.moguel@csun.edu
Jan Eckmier
(Intern)
jan.eckmier@csun.edu
Carolyn Burch
(Intern)
carolyn.burch@csun.edu
Judy Lombardi
(ACT)
judy.lombardi@csun.edu
Subject Area Coordinators:
Larry Oviatt
(Art)
larry.oviatt@csun.edu
Donna Kalajian
(Business)
djkalajian@aol.com
Grace Warren
(English)
gawarren@ix.netcom.com
David Moguel
(Home Economics)
david.l.moguel@csun.edu
David Moguel
(Languages Other Than English)
david.l.moguel@csun.edu
Ivan Cheng
(Mathematics)
icheng@csun.edu
Mary Schliff
(Music)
mary.a.schliff@csun.edu
Belinda Stillwell
(Physical Education)
belinda.stillwell@csun.edu
Mike Rivas
(Science/Health Science - 554)
mike.rivas@csun.edu
Norm Herr
(Science/Health Science –555)
norm.herr@csun.edu
David Moguel
(Social Sciences)
david.l.moguel@csun.edu