Main menu (IT)

Academic Technology Fellows

David Blumenkrantz

Photo of David Blumenkrantz

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Journalism
Email: david.blumenkrantz@csun.edu

Sloane Burke

Photo of Sloane Burke

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Health Sciences
Email: sloane.burke@csun.edu

Kenneth Luna

Photo of Kenneth Luna

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Email: kenneth.luna@csun.edu

Jeanne Robertson

Photo of Jeanne Robertson

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Biology
Email: jeanne.robertson@csun.edu

Mary-Pat Stein

Photo of Mary-Pat Stein

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Biology
Email: mary-patricia.stein@csun.edu

Paul Wilson

 Photo of Paul Wilson

Academic Technology Fellow
Department of Biology
Email: paul.wilson@csun.edu