International Exchange and Student Center
Phone: (818) 677-3053
18111 Nordhoff Street, University Student Union, Building C
Northridge, CA 91330-8445
Website: www.csun.edu/international



Marta Lopez

Dr. Marta Lopez

Director

E-mail: marta.lopez@csun.edu




Patricia Marquez

Patricia Marquez

Assistant Director, Foreign Student Advisement

E-mail: patricia.marquez@csun.edu




Andrea Marques-Perez

Andréa Marques-Pérez

Administrative Support Coordinator

E-mail: amarques@csun.edu




Brenda Acosta

Brenda Acosta

Foreign Student Advisor
(College of Engineering and Computer Science)

E-mail: brenda.acosta@csun.edu




Cynthia Macias

Cynthia Macias

Foreign Student Advisor
(College of Business and Economics)

E-mail: cynthia.macias@csun.edu




Rebecca Hernandez

Rebecca Hernandez

Foreign Student Advisor
(Mike Curb College of Art, Media, & Communication
College of Science and Math
College of Health and Human Development)

E-mail: rebecca.hernandez@csun.edu




Cindy Cruz

Cindy Cruz

Foreign Student Advisor / Activities Coordinator
(College of Social and Behavioral Science
College of Education
College of Humanities)

E-mail: cindy.cruz@csun.edu




Apisda Konkankit

Apisda Konkankit

SEVIS Coordinator

E-mail: apisda.konkankit@csun.edu




Juliet Aylmer

Juliet Aylmer

Study Abroad and National Student
Exchange Advisor

E-mail: juliet.aylmer@csun.edu




Besnike Saitoski

Besnike Saitoski

Academic Liaison
(Fulbright, International Scholar, J-1 Program,
China Scholarship and Campus based exchange programs)

E-mail: besnike.saitoski@csun.edu