Spanish Program

Faculty & Staff

Gabriela Aprato
Office: ST 432
Ext: 2019
Email: gabriela.aprato@csun.edu

Adriana Benvenuto
Office: ST 416
Ext: 3458
Email: adriana.benvenuto@csun.edu

Edith Dimo
Office: ST 418
Ext: 3451
Email: edith.dimo@csun.edu

Jacqueline Loza
Office: ST 414
Ext: 7228
Email: jacqueline.loza@csun.edu

Kenneth Luna
Office: ST 412
Ext: 7227
Email:
Website: https://www.csun.edu/faculty/profiles/kenneth.luna

Ethan Margolis
Office: ST 414
Ext: 7228
Email: ethan.margolis@csun.edu

David Pardess
Office: ST 432
Ext: 2019
Email: david.pardess@csun.edu

Pamela Pérez
Office: ST 401
Ext: 3581
Email: pamela.l.perez@csun.edu

Cindy Pinhal
Office: ST 401
Ext: 3581
Email: cindy.pinhal@csun.edu

Adrián Pérez-Boluda
Office: ST 420
Ext: 2092
Email:
Website: http://www.csun.edu/~ap864405

Ernesto Rojas-Torres
Office: ST 431
Ext: 3580
Email: ernesto@csun.edu

Svetlana Tyutina
Office: ST 427
Ext: 3454
Email:
Website: https://www.csun.edu/faculty/profiles/svetlana.tyutina