Chicana-Chicano Studies

Lecturers

Rodolfo Acuña

Phone: 818/677-2739
Office: JR 144A
Email: rudy.acuna@csun.edu

José Alvarez

José Amaro

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: jose.amaro@csun.edu

Guillermo Avilés-Rodriguez

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: g.avilesrodriguez@csun.edu

Gabriel Buelna

Phone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 141
Email: gabriel@csun.edu

Lucila Chavez

Phone: 818/677-7957
Office: JR 114B
Email: lucila.chavez@csun.edu

Nancy Cheeks

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: nancy.l.cheeks@csun.edu

Richard Corona

Phone: 818/677-4625
Office: JR 102A
Email: richard.corona@csun.edu

Jaime Cruz

Phone: 818/677-4621
Office: JR 102
Email: jaime.cruz@csun.edu

María Elena Cruz

Phone: 818/677-6817
Office: JR 143A
Email: mecruz@csun.edu

Bert María Cueva

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: bert.cueva@csun.edu

María Elena Fernandez

Phone: 818/677-2731
Office: JR 141
Email: maria.fernandez@csun.edu

Antonio Gallo

Phone: 818/677-4625
Office: JR 102A
Email: antonio.gallo@csun.edu

Harry Gamboa

Phone: 818/677-4626
Office: JR 102B
Email: harry.gamboa@csun.edu

Omar Gonzalez

Phone: 818/677-4626
Office: JR 102B
Email: omar.gonzalez.93@csun.edu

Carlos Guerrero

Phone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 120
Email: carlos.guerrero@csun.edu

Carlos Hernandez

Phone: 818/677-4621
Office: JR 102
Email: carlos.a.hernandez@csun.edu

Xilomen Herrera

Phone: 818/677-7215
Office: JR 143C
Email: xilomen.herrera@csun.edu

Xocoyotzin Herrera

Phone: 818/677-3976
Office: JR 143F
Email: xocoyotzin.herrera@csun.edu

Mark Joslin

Phone: 818/677-2731
Office: JR 141
Email: mark.joslin@csun.edu

Mario Lopez

Phone: 818/677-2883
Office: SQ 111
Email: mario.lopez@csun.edu

Nathan Lopez

Phone: 818/677-2731
Office: JR 141
Email: nathan.lopez@csun.edu

Gerard Meraz

Phone: 818/677-4626
Office: JR 102B
Email: gerard.a.meraz@csun.edu

Alex Placencio

Phone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 102
Email: alex.placencio@csun.edu

Gerald Resendez

Phone: 818/677-7591
Office: JR 120A
Email: gerald.resendez@csun.edu

Herman Rodriguez

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: herman.rodriguez@csun.edu

Maythé Ruffino

Phone: 818/677-2724
Office: JR 141
Email: maythe.ruffino@csun.edu

Everto Ruiz

Phone: 818/677-3926
Office: JR 120A
Email: everto.ruiz@csun.edu

George Sanchez

Phone: 818/677-6247
Office: JR 102
Email: george.sanchez@csun.edu

Tony Sandoval

Phone: 818/677-4621
Office: JR 102
Email: tony.sandoval@csun.edu

Jesse Valadez

Phone: 818/677-4625
Office: JR 102A
Email: jesse.valadez@csun.edu

 

Vilma Villela

Phone: 818/677-7957
Office: JR 114B
Email: v.villela@csun.edu