Chicana-Chicano Studies

Faculty

Dr. Christina Ayala-Alcantar

Dr. Christina Ayala-AlcantarPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 121B
Email: christina.ayala-alcantar@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Yreina Cervantez

Yreina CervantezPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 121C
Email: yreina.cervantez@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Martha D. Escobar

Dr. Martha D. EscobarPhone: 818/677-7216
Office: JR 120B
Email: martha.d.escobar@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Alicia Ivonne Estrada

Phone: 818/677-2736
Office: JR 219B
Email: alicia.estrada@csun.edu

Dr. Peter J. García

Dr. Peter J. GarciaPhone: 818/677-3491
Office: JR 145A
Email: peter.garcia@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Ramón García

Dr. Ramon GarciaPhone: 818/677-7213
Office: JR 144C
Email: ramon.garcia@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Rosemary Gonzalez

Dr. Rosemary GonzalezPhone: 818/677-3385
Office: SQ 289B
Email: rosemary.gonzalez@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Gabriel Gutiérrez

Dr. Gabriel GutierrezPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 144A
Email: gabriel.gutierrez@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Fermin Herrera

Fermin HerreraPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 143F
Email: fermin.herrera@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Maria Isabel Herrera

Maria Isabel HerreraPhone: 818/677-2605
Office: JR 144B
Email: isabel.herrera@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Marta Lopez-Garza

Marta Lopez-GarzaPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 121A
Email: marta.lopez-garza@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Lara Medina

Dr. Lara MedinaPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 114A
Email: lara.medina@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Theresa Montaño

Dr. Theresa MontanoPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 151C
Email: theresa.montano@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Renee Moreno

Renee MorenoPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 140
Email: renee.m.moreno@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Eva Margarita Nieto

Phone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 114C
Email: margarita.nieto@csun.edu

Professor Roberta Orona-Cordova

Professor Roberta Orona-CordovaPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 151A
Email: roberta.orona@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Mary Pardo / Department Chair

Mary PardoPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 144D
Dept Office: Jerome Richfield Hall 148
Email: mary.pardo@csun.edu

Biography

 

Dr. Rosa RiVera-Furumoto

Dr. Rosa RiVera-FurumotoPhone: 818/677-6819
Office: JR 151C
Email: rosa.furumoto@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. David Rodriguez

David RodriguezPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 148
Email: david.rodriguez@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Raul Ruiz

Phone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 143D
Email: raul.ruiz@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Ana Sánchez-Muñoz

Dr. Denise Sandoval

Denise SandovalPhone: 818/677-2734
Office: JR 121A
Email: denise.sandoval@csun.edu

Biography

Professor Francisco Tamayo

Phone: 818/677-5763
Office: JR 120B
Email: francisco.tamayo@csun.edu

Biography

Dr. Yarma Velázquez-Vargas

Dr. Yarma Velazquez-VargasPhone: 818/677-3314
Office: JR 151B
Email: yarma.velazquez@csun.edu

Biography