The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency informatio

CSUN  Wordmark
banner for the department of physical therapy shows happy PT students

Department Office:

The administrative office for the Department of Physical Therapy is located in Jacaranda Hall (JD) Room 1537.

Department of Physical Therapy

California State University, Northridge

18111 Nordhoff Street

Northridge, CA 91330-8411

Phone: (818) 677 - 2203

Fax: (818) 677 - 7411

Email: pt@csun.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

FACULTY

Adams, Janet, PT, MS, DPT

janet.adams@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 3107

Office location: JD 1513B


Beling, Janna PT, PhD

janna.beling@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 7445

Office location: JD 1533


Graham, Vicky, PT, DPT, OCS, NCS

victoria.graham@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 2346

Office Location: JD 1527


Kachingwe, Aimie, PT, DPT, EdD, OCS, FAAOMPT

aimie.kachingwe@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 4602

Office location: JD 1529


Low, Sheryl, PT, DPT, DSc, MPH, PCS

Department Chair

sheryl.low@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 7256

Office location: JD 1537A


Mathiyakom, Witaya "Dan" PT, PhD

witaya.mathiyakom@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 3108

Office location: JD 1531


Phillips, Beth, PT, DPA

beth.phillips@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 2048

Office location: JD 1523


Roller, Peggy, PT, MS, DPT

Graduate Coordinator

peggy.roller@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 4684

Office location: JD 1521

 

STAFF

Parker, Luawana

Admiinstrative Support Assistant

(818) 677 - 2203

Office Location: JD 1537


Eze, Princess

PT Student Admissions

princess.eze@csun.edu

(818) 677 - 2203

Office Location: JD 1537


van Helsland, Donna

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

(818) 677 - 2203

Office location: JD 1537

 

How to Find Us:

The administrative office for the Department of Physical Therapy is located in Jacaranda Hall (JD) Room 1537.

Campus Map

Directions and Parking:

The best choice for visitors is parking lot G3 (entrance at Zelzah and Plummer, east side of the campus). There is a $6 fee for parking.

Parking for people with disabilities:

Enter campus at Lindley and Nordhoff (south side of campus) and ask the parking attendant for information about parking in the lot next to the building.

 


Site Maintained by: Princess Eze and Donna van Helsland Department of Physical Therapy