CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

banner

Menu

Adapted Exercise

land pic10

The Adapted Therapeutic Exercise program offers individualized and group sessions utilizing over 100 accessible and adapted exercise equipment.

 

Aquatic Exercise

sidepic2

The Aquatic Therapeutic Exercise program provides individualized aquatic sessions and group exercise classes using four distinctively designed pools.

Faculty

Dr. Jung

Dr. Taeyou Jung, PhD, ATC, CAPE

Director & Associate Professor

Adapted Therapeutic Exercise Program

Department of Kinesiology

Email: taeyou.jung@csun.edu

Phone: 818 677 2182

mai

Mai Narasaki-Jara, M.S., ATRIC

Director & Lecturer

Aquatic Therapeutic Exercise Program

Department of Kinesiology

Email: mai.narasaki@csun.edu

Phone: 818 677 5710

TeriTodd

Dr. Teri Todd, PhD.

Director & Assistant Professor

Clinical Operation

Department of Kinesiology

Email: teri.todd@csun.edu

Phone: 818 677 2182

jenn

Jennifer O'Connor, M.S.

Clinical Cordinator

Lecturer, Department of Kinesiology

Email:jennifer.oconnor.90@my.csun.edu

Phone: 818 677 5969

Gioella

Gioella Chaparro

Clinical Instructor / Lecturer

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: gioellach@verizon.net

Jessica

Jessica McCamish

Clinical Instructor / Research Coordinator

Phone: (818) 677-5969

Email: jessica.mccamish@gmail.com

 

Staff

 

carol

Carol Bennett

Center Coordinator

Phone: (818) 677-5707

Email: carol.bennett@csun.edu

becky

Becky O'Brien

Client Coordinator

Phone: (818) 677-7499

Email: becky.obrien@csun.edu

randy

Randy Donofrio

Facility Tech Specialist

Phone: (818) 677-7522

Email: randy.donofrio@csun.edu

Larissa

Larissa Lopez

Accounting Specialist

Phone: (818) 677-7515

Email: larisa.lopez@csun.edu

stacey

Stacey Drake

Receptionist

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: stacey.drake@csun.edu

 

Graduate Supervisors/Instructors

byron

Byron Lai

Graduate Supervisor & T.A.

Research Coordinator

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email:byron.lai.89@my.csun.edu

larry

Eleftherios Zarpas

Graduate Supervisor & T.A.

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: eleftherios5@gmail.com

Leora

Leora Gabay

Graduate Supervisor & T.A.

Phone: (818) 677-5708

Email: leoragabay@gmail.com

jae

Jae Lim

Graduate Supervisor & T.A.

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: jae.lim.441@my.csun.edu

yumi

Yumi Kim

Graduate Supervisor & T.A.

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: yumi.kim.17@my.csun.edu

natalie

Natalie Flemming

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: natalie.flemin.0@my.csun.edu

ileana

Ileana Galindo

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: ileana.galindo.494@my.csun.edu

liz

Elizabeth Garcia

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: elizabeth.garcia.32@my.csun.edu

ubaldo

Ubaldo Guzman

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: ubaldo.guzman.54@my.csun.edu

alexis

Alexis Knudtson

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: alexis.knudtson.256@my.csun.edu

allison

Allison Lange

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: allison.lange.0@my.csun.edu

kelsea

Kelsea Smith

Graduate Supervisor

Phone: (818) 677-2182

Email: kelsea.smith.44@my.csun.edu