Professional Staff

Vicki Allen
Assistant Director for Student Involvement
vicki.allen@csun.edu

Dr. Jamison Keller
Activities Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life
jamison.keller@csun.edu

Agustin "Augie" Garibay
Activities Coordinator, Clubs & Organizations
augie.garibay@csun.edu

Justin M. Weiss
Activities Coordinator, Volunteer Program & Services
justin.weiss@csun.edu

Jennifer Villarreal
Activities Coordinator, Leadership Programs
jenniferv@csun.edu

Colleen Frenck
Administrative Support Assistant
colleen.frenck@csun.edu