Foundation

  • Billboard example of CSUN's new identity.

    CSUN Elevates its Reputation and Visibility

  • CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

    CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

  • Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

    Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

Foundation Staff Directory

Ira N. Unterman
Assistant Vice President for Resource Management
and CSUN Foundation Chief Financial Officer
ira.unterman@csun.edu
(818) 677-3025 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Justin Cabanting
Assistant to the AVP/CFO
Administrative Analyst
justin.cabanting@csun.edu
(818) 677-5542 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Aracely Salas
Administrative Support Coordinator
aracely.salas@csun.edu
(818) 677-4381 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Foundation Accounting

Prince Addo
Accounting Manager
prince.addo@csun.edu
(818) 677-2050 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Julie Gastelum
Accountant
julie.gastelum@csun.edu
(818) 677-4718 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Nguyen Luu
Accountant
nguyen.luu@csun.edu
(818) 677-7917 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Eddie Alvarez
Accounts Payable
eddie.alvarez@csun.edu
(818) 677-4380 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Advancement Services
advancement.services@csun.edu

Danny Reader
Director of Advancement Services
danny.reader@csun.edu
(818) 677-5671 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Fariba Ferdosi
Development Services - Analyst Programmer
fariba.ferdosi@csun.edu
(818) 677-4382 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Melayn Poladian
Research Coordinator
melayn.poladian@csun.edu
(818) 677-5669 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Delia Escobar
Development Data Analyst
delia.escobar@csun.edu
(818) 677-2429 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Donor and Member Services
(818) 677-7330 | donor.relations@csun.edu  

Desiree Dodd
Supervisor, Donor and Member Services
desiree.dodd@csun.edu
(818) 677-5174 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Arpie Aroian
Interim Donor Relations Specialist
arpie.aroian@csun.edu
(818) 677-6333 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Araceli Ayala
Donor and Member Services Associate
araceli.ayala@csun.edu
(818) 677-5589 phone 
(818) 677-2850 fax

Samantha Wallace
Interim Donor and Member Services Associate
samantha.wallace@csun.edu
(818) 677-7425 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax