Foundation

  • Female student smiling in class.

Foundation Staff Directory

Ira N. Unterman
Assistant Vice President for Resource Management
and CSUN Foundation Chief Financial Officer
ira.unterman@csun.edu
(818) 677-3025 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Nicholas Alvarez
Assistant to the AVP/CFO
Administrative Analyst
nicholas.alvarez@csun.edu
(818) 677-5542 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Aracely Salas
Administrative Support Coordinator
aracely.salas@csun.edu
(818) 677-4381 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Foundation Accounting

Vacant
Accounting Manager

Julie Gastelum
Accountant
julie.gastelum@csun.edu
(818) 677-4657 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Nguyen Luu
Accountant

(818) 677-4657 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Eddie Alvarez
Accounts Payable
eddie.alvarez@csun.edu
(818) 677-4657 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Advancement Services
advancement.services@csun.edu

Danny Reader
Director of Advancement Services
danny.reader@csun.edu
(818) 677-5671 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Fariba Ferdosi
Development Services - Analyst Programmer
fariba.ferdosi@csun.edu
(818) 677-4382 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Melayn Poladian
Research Coordinator
melayn.poladian@csun.edu
(818) 677-5669 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Vacant
Development Data Analyst

Donor and Member Services
(818) 677-7330 | donor.relations@csun.edu  

Desiree Dodd
Supervisor, Donor and Member Services
desiree.dodd@csun.edu
(818) 677-5174 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Arpie Aroian
Donor and Member Associate
arpie.aroian@csun.edu
(818) 677-6333 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax

Araceli Ayala
Donor and Member Associate
araceli.ayala@csun.edu
(818) 677-5589 phone 
(818) 677-2850 fax

Seble Lemma
Donor Relations Specialist
seblewengel.lemma@csun.edu
(818) 677-7425 phone
(818) 677-2850 fax