Facilities

FPDC: Who We Are

FPDC has more than 17 employees with a wide-range of skills that can assist with the development, design, construction of your project.

Our Management Team
FPDC Staff
Construction / Inspection Staff
Start a Project

Our Management Team

Ken Rosenthal
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development & Operations
(818) 677-2561 
ken.rosenthal@csun.edu

Austin Eriksson
Sustainability Program Manager 
(818) 677-2561 
austin.eriksson@csun.edu

Bill Fairchild
Capital Programs Manager
(818) 677-2561 
bill.fairchild@csun.edu

Judy Hoewisch
Project Manager 
(818) 677-2561 
judy.hoewisch@csun.edu

Patrice Rensleau
Senior Financial Analyst 
(818) 677-2561 
patrice.rensleau@csun.edu

Maureen Shideh
Minor Capital Programs Manager 
(818) 677-2561 
maureen.shideh@csun.edu

Nathaniel Wilson
AIA, AICP, Campus Architect 
(818) 677-2561 
nat.wilson@csun.edu

 

FPDC Office Staff

Joy Hillman
Senior Administrative Support Coordinator
(818) 677-2561
joy.hillman@csun.edu

Jocelyn Thee
Project Engineer 
(818) 677-2561
jocelyn.thee@csun.edu

Laura Yetter
Space Planning Administrative Support 
(818) 677-2561
l

Construction / Inspection Staff:

John Carpenter
Inspector (Consultant)
(310) 466-3939
john.carpenter@csun.edu

Roman Cooper
Project Manager/IOR (Consultant)
(310) 505-6392
roman.cooper.71@csun.edu

Ted Gillenwaters
Project Manager/IOR (Consultant)
(714) 727-7016
ted.gillenwaters@csun.edu

Mitch Hayes
Project Manager (Consultant)
(661) 714-5362
mitch.hayes.57@csun.edu

Carlos Miranda
JOC Assistant PM/Inspector (Consultant)
(562) 652-1131
carlos.miranda@csun.edu

Merlin Snider
Project Manager (Consultant)
(805) 469-0860
merlin.snider@csun.edu

Patrick Woods
Design Manager (Consultant)
(805) 701-3418
patrick.woods@csun.edu

Start a Project

If you need help with space planning, updating an office (interior design), providing a feasibility study on a new building, building a new lab space, or implementing energy-saving measures, our staff look forward to working with you.