Facilities

FPDC - Who We Are

FPDC has more than 17 employees with a wide-range of skills that can assist with the development, design, construction of your project.

Our Management Team
FPDC Staff
Construction / Inspection Staff
Start a Project
Visit Us

Our Management Team

Ken Rosenthal
Associate Vice President, Facilities Development & Operations
(818) 677-2561 
ken.rosenthal@csun.edu

Bill Fairchild
Capital Programs Manager
(818) 677-2561 
bill.fairchild@csun.edu

Nathaniel Wilson
AIA, AICP, Campus Architect
(818) 677-2561 
nat.wilson@csun.edu

Maureen Shideh
Minor Capital Programs Manager
(818) 677-2561 
maureen.shideh@csun.edu

Judy Hoewisch
Project Manager
(818) 677-2561 
judy.hoewisch@csun.edu

Patrice Rensleau
Senior Financial Analyst
(818) 677-2561
patrice.rensleau@csun.edu

 

FPDC Office Staff

Joy Hillman
Senior Administrative Support Coordinator
(818) 677-2561
joy.hillman@csun.edu

Patricia Cummings
Project Controls Analyst
(818) 677-2561
patricia.cummings@csun.edu

Jocelyn Thee
Project Engineer
(818) 677-2561
jocelyn.thee@csun.edu

Construction / Inspection Staff:

John Carpenter
Inspector (Consultant)
(310) 466-3939
john.carpenter@csun.edu

Roman Cooper
Project Manager/IOR (Consultant)
(310) 505-6392
roman.cooper.71@csun.edu

Ted Gillenwaters
Project Manager/IOR (Consultant)
(714) 727-7016
ted.gillenwaters@csun.edu

Mitch Hayes
Project Manager (Consultant)
(661) 714-5362
mitch.hayes.57@csun.edu

Carlos Miranda
JOC Assistant PM/Inspector (Consultant)
(562) 652-1131
carlos.miranda@csun.edu

Merlin Snider
Project Manager (Consultant)
(805) 469-0860
merlin.snider@csun.edu

Patrick Woods
Design Manager (Consultant)
(805) 701-3418
patrick.woods@csun.edu

Start a Project

Whether you need help with space planning, updating an office (interior design), providing a feasibility study on a new building, building a new lab space, or seeking to implement energy-saving measures, our staff look forward to working with you. 

Visit Us 

We are located in University Hall, Room 325, on the west side of campus near the intersection of Prairie and Darby streets.